Apple certification practice Updated for 2026

Apple DEP-2025 Apple Deployment and Management Certification Exam

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

307 questions September 04, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

DEP-2025 PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 307 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

45 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

307total
  • Single Choices 287
  • Multiple Choices 20
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

62learners passed Apple DEP-2025
88.8%average reported exam score
88.9%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Apple DEP-2025 Exam!

The purpose of DEP-2025 cannot be confirmed as an official certification purpose because the permitted sources do not substantiate an exam titled Apple DEP-2025. Official documentation instead explains DEP/ADE as a credential-free enrollment capability for corporate-owned Apple devices purchased through Apple Business or Apple School Manager. It enables over-the-air policy deployment and Setup Assistant enrollment, including zero-touch scenarios. IBM also describes legacy DEP as a streamlined deployment method for organization-owned devices. If passqueen.com uses DEP-2025 as a catalogue label, candidates should verify whether it refers to an Apple certification, a product assessment, or a study topic before purchasing preparation material.

What is the Duration of Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

Duration for DEP-2025 is not publicly fixed in the permitted official sources. The available IBM and Microsoft material describes Apple Device Enrollment Program (DEP), now generally presented as Apple Automated Device Enrollment (ADE), as a device-management method rather than a certification examination. Pearson VUE’s Apple page confirms that Apple certification testing exists and supports OnVUE, but it does not substantiate a DEP-2025 exam duration. Candidates should therefore avoid relying on an unofficial minute or hour figure. Check the current Apple certification page, registration record, or Pearson VUE appointment details for the authoritative time allowance before scheduling.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

The number of questions for DEP-2025 is not officially published in the supplied sources. Microsoft’s documentation covers ADE tokens, enrollment policies, device synchronization, supervised mode, and Apple platform support; it does not define an examination blueprint or item quantity. Pearson VUE confirms Apple certification testing but provides no DEP-2025 question count on the supplied page. Treat any exact total shown by an unofficial preparation site as unverified. Before booking, consult the official Apple certification program page or the exam registration record, where the current assessment structure should be identified if this catalogue code maps to a real exam.

What is the Passing Score for Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

The passing score for DEP-2025 is not publicly confirmed by the supplied official research. The available Microsoft and IBM pages explain how DEP/ADE works operationally, while Pearson VUE’s Apple landing page does not state a DEP-2025 pass score or scaled-score policy. Candidates should not infer a threshold from device-enrollment limits, policy settings, or practice-test results. A reliable score requirement would need to come from Apple’s official exam information or the provider’s candidate agreement. Verify that information at registration and distinguish a formal certification score from an internal training assessment or an unofficial quiz.

What is the Competency Level required for Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

The competency level associated with DEP-2025 is not officially classified in the supplied sources. The underlying subject matter is operational and suits administrators who must connect Apple Business or Apple School Manager with an MDM platform, create enrollment policies, sync devices, and manage tokens. Microsoft specifically describes supervised corporate-owned enrollment, user affinity, userless devices, shared-use scenarios, and zero-touch deployment. That suggests practical administration knowledge rather than a simple end-user orientation, but it does not prove a foundational, intermediate, or advanced exam level. Use the official exam objectives, if available, to determine the expected proficiency.

What is the Question Format of Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

Question format for DEP-2025 is not confirmed by the permitted official sources. Pearson VUE identifies Apple testing and OnVUE online proctoring, but its supplied page does not specify whether a DEP-2025 assessment uses multiple-choice, scenario, performance, or other item types. Microsoft’s setup procedures can still guide preparation: expect the subject matter to involve token creation, policy assignment, device readiness, synchronization, and enrollment choices. Do not assume that memorizing interface labels matches the assessment format. Check the official Apple exam guide or registration page for the current item-type description before selecting practice material.

How Can You Take Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

Online delivery may be available for some Apple certification exams through Pearson VUE’s OnVUE service, but DEP-2025-specific delivery is not confirmed. Pearson VUE also provides a find-a-test-center option, so the broader Apple program may offer both remote and test-center routes depending on the exam and location. Microsoft’s documentation concerns administering ADE devices, not taking an examination. Candidates should confirm the exact delivery method, identification rules, equipment checks, appointment availability, and accommodation process on the official Apple or Pearson VUE registration page. Do not treat an Apple product tutorial as evidence of exam delivery arrangements.

What Language Apple DEP-2025 Exam is Offered?

Languages for DEP-2025 are not officially confirmed in the supplied research. Pearson VUE lists several languages for the broader Apple certification program, including English, Chinese, Canadian French, Indonesian, Italian, Korean, Portuguese, and Japanese, but that list does not establish availability for a DEP-2025 assessment. A catalogue label may also refer to a product topic rather than an Apple exam. Confirm the language selector in the official registration workflow and check whether translated instructions, subtitles, or exam questions are covered. Candidates should prepare in the language actually specified for their appointment, not assume every listed program language applies.

What is the Cost of Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

The cost of DEP-2025 is not publicly fixed in the supplied official sources. Pearson VUE’s Apple page includes purchasing and voucher links but does not provide a DEP-2025 price, and the Microsoft and IBM sources describe enrollment technology rather than certification fees. Pricing may vary by country, tax treatment, exam program, retake policy, or voucher arrangement. Verify the amount in the official Apple or Pearson VUE checkout flow before paying. Also check whether a catalogue listing is selling training access or practice content instead of an official examination voucher; those are separate purchases with different terms.

What is the Target Audience of Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

The intended audience for DEP-2025 is unclear because no permitted official source confirms it as a named certification. For the underlying DEP/ADE subject, the relevant audience is typically an IT administrator, endpoint-management specialist, mobility engineer, or support professional responsible for organization-owned Apple devices. Microsoft describes administrators creating tokens and policies, assigning devices, and managing enrollment, while IBM frames DEP around corporate-owned deployments through Apple or authorized resellers. Personal-device users are not the natural audience for ADE because Microsoft says BYOD and personal devices should use other enrollment approaches. Confirm the exam’s actual audience before studying.

What is the Average Salary of Apple DEP-2025 Certified in the Market?

Salary connected specifically to DEP-2025 cannot be stated responsibly because the supplied sources do not establish a recognized certification or provide compensation research. DEP/ADE knowledge can support roles involving Apple device administration, endpoint management, mobility operations, or MDM engineering, but pay depends on location, employer, seniority, broader cloud and security skills, and whether a recognized credential is held. Neither IBM, Microsoft, nor Pearson VUE promises earnings for learning this topic. Use current job postings and reputable salary surveys for market context, and treat any salary figure attached to this catalogue code as an estimate rather than an official outcome.

Who are the Testing Providers of Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

Pearson VUE is the identified testing provider for the broader Apple certification program, including OnVUE online proctoring, but the supplied sources do not confirm that Pearson VUE administers a DEP-2025 exam. Microsoft and IBM publish product and deployment guidance, not examination registration details. Candidates should first establish that DEP-2025 is an official assessment and then follow the provider link from Apple’s certification site. If registration is available, use the provider’s account, scheduling, identification, rescheduling, and accommodation instructions. Avoid assuming that a passqueen.com product code is the same as an official provider exam code.

What is the Recommended Experience for Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

Experience with Apple device management is recommended for anyone studying the DEP/ADE subject, although no official DEP-2025 experience requirement is published. Useful background includes working with Apple Business or Apple School Manager, MDM enrollment tokens, Apple MDM push certificates, device assignment, enrollment policies, and Setup Assistant. Microsoft also emphasizes new or wiped devices for ADE and explains supervised, user-affinity, and userless scenarios. Reading the procedures is helpful, but hands-on practice makes the dependencies clearer. Confirm any formal experience recommendation in the official exam guide if this catalogue label maps to a real assessment.

What are the Prerequisites of Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

A formal prerequisite for DEP-2025 is not confirmed because the permitted sources do not verify the exam itself. For implementing ADE rather than sitting an exam, Microsoft lists practical requirements: access to Apple Business or Apple School Manager, an active Apple token in .p7m format, an Apple MDM push certificate, and new or wiped iOS/iPadOS devices. Microsoft also identifies Microsoft Intune Plan 1 as the minimum requirement for iOS/iPadOS device management. Those are deployment prerequisites, not automatically certification prerequisites. Check Apple’s official candidate rules for eligibility, training, or prior-certification requirements before registering.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

Retirement or replacement status for a DEP-2025 exam is not officially established in the supplied sources. The product name itself needs care: IBM documents legacy Apple Device Enrollment Program terminology, while Microsoft’s current documentation uses Automated Device Enrollment (ADE). That terminology shift does not prove that an examination has been retired or replaced. Microsoft does note that an older Intune policy experience will eventually be retired, but that concerns the administration interface, not a DEP-2025 certification. Confirm active status directly with Apple’s certification catalogue or Pearson VUE before buying a voucher or relying on an old study guide.

What is the Difficulty Level of Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

A practical roadmap begins by verifying what DEP-2025 represents, since the official sources identify DEP/ADE as a deployment technology rather than a confirmed exam. Next, read Microsoft’s ADE overview and map the workflow: establish the Apple trust relationship, create and assign enrollment policies, then synchronize and distribute devices. Study prerequisites such as the Apple token, MDM push certificate, device wiping, and Company Portal deployment through Intune. Compare user-affinity, userless, supervised, shared, and zero-touch scenarios. Finally, use the official Apple registration and objectives pages to confirm exam logistics, then test your understanding with documented lab tasks.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

The main topics covered by the available DEP/ADE guidance are Apple Business or Apple School Manager integration, enrollment-program tokens, MDM trust, policy creation and assignment, device synchronization, supervised mode, Setup Assistant, user affinity, userless and shared-device enrollment, and zero-touch deployment. Microsoft also addresses supported Apple platforms, wiped-device preparation, Company Portal deployment, token expiry, device licenses, and migration from another MDM provider. These are documented product areas, not a verified DEP-2025 exam domain outline. Organize study around the official objectives if Apple publishes them, and use the product documentation to fill practical knowledge gaps.

What are the Topics Apple DEP-2025 Exam Covers?

Sample question guidance for DEP-2025 should come from official Apple materials or an authorized provider, but none of the supplied sources contains DEP-2025 sample questions. For practice on the underlying topic, create scenario prompts from the documented workflow: identify the correct token relationship, choose an enrollment policy for a corporate-owned shared device, determine when a device must be wiped, and explain why the Company Portal should be deployed through Intune rather than the App Store for ADE. Review each answer against Microsoft documentation. Do not use leaked questions or assume unofficial mock scores predict certification results, and confirm the real format first2025.

What are the Sample Questions of Apple DEP-2025 Exam?

Difficulty for DEP-2025 cannot be rated from official evidence because the permitted sources do not confirm a DEP-2025 exam, level, or candidate performance data. The underlying administration topic can still be challenging when it combines Apple Business Manager, Intune or MaaS360, certificates, tokens, device assignment, policy design, and user-affinity decisions. Complexity also increases when organizations support shared devices, zero-touch deployment, or migration from another MDM provider. Judge readiness by whether you can explain and perform the documented workflow, then review the official exam objectives rather than trusting a generic easy, moderate, or advanced label.