Oracle certification practice Updated for 2026

Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Oracle Absence Management Cloud 2026 Implementation Professional

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

86 questions September 03, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

1z0-1047-25 PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 86 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

36 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

86total
  • Single Choices 56
  • Multiple Choices 30
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

53learners passed Oracle 1z0-1047-25
88.6%average reported exam score
90.1%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam!

The purpose of this certification is to validate implementation knowledge for Oracle Absence Management Cloud within Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Resources. Oracle describes certification as a way to demonstrate skills, validate knowledge, and showcase expertise, while its Absence Management learning path prepares candidates to implement the product. The credential is therefore more specific than general HR knowledge: preparation should connect business absence policies with application configuration. Relevant work includes absence types, plans, eligibility, accruals, qualifications, certifications, and related processes. Oracle’s official materials distinguish the 2025 standard exam code from the 2025 delta code, so verify the exact credential title associated with your registration.

What is the Duration of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

The duration shown for Oracle’s current online Absence Management certification exam is 1 hour 30 minutes. This timing appears on Oracle’s learning path for becoming a Certified Absence Management Implementer, but candidates should confirm that it applies to the exact 1z0-1047-25 booking they intend to make. Oracle’s official 2025 delta-exam page uses a different identifier, 1D0-1047-25-D, for Oracle Absence Management Cloud 2025 Implementation Professional - Delta. That distinction matters because a standard exam and a delta exam may have separate listings and eligibility rules. Check the Oracle MyLearn or Oracle Education exam page immediately before scheduling for the authoritative time limit and delivery instructions.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

The number of questions for 1z0-1047-25 is not confirmed in the supplied official Oracle research. Oracle’s public learning and certification pages provide guidance about the credential and scheduling, but they do not establish a verified total item count here. Avoid relying on third-party listings that present a fixed quantity without a current Oracle source. Instead, review the official exam page, certification catalog, and any exam-preparation information shown in Oracle MyLearn before booking. For study purposes, prepare across every published objective rather than building a plan around an assumed count; the breadth of configuration knowledge is more useful than predicting how many items will appear.

What is the Passing Score for Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

The passing score for 1z0-1047-25 is not publicly fixed in the supplied official research. Oracle’s available pages confirm that candidates must register, attend, and pass the related exam to receive the official Absence Management certification credential, but they do not provide a verified percentage or scaled-score threshold for this exam. Treat any number published by an unofficial preparation site as unconfirmed unless Oracle states it in the current exam listing or certification policies. A sound preparation target is consistent understanding of configuration decisions and their business effects, followed by review of Oracle’s current registration and scoring information before the appointment.

What is the Competency Level required for Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

The expected competency level is implementation-focused professional proficiency rather than a purely introductory understanding of HR. Oracle positions this credential around implementing Absence Management Cloud, and its learning path includes Redwood Functional Setup Manager, Oracle Fusion Cloud HCM: Absence Management, and What’s New in Absence Management. Candidates should be able to connect requirements to setup choices, reason through accrual and qualification behavior, and understand how absence data interacts with surrounding HCM processes. The supplied sources do not assign a formal beginner, intermediate, or advanced label. Use the product learning path and official objectives to judge whether your current knowledge is sufficient.

What is the Question Format of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

The question format for 1z0-1047-25 is not specified in the supplied official Oracle facts. Oracle’s certification pages emphasize exam preparation, real-world scenarios, and implementation skills, but that wording does not prove a particular item type or confirm multiple-choice, scenario-based, or other formats. Candidates should consult the live Oracle exam listing and certification policies for the current format. Regardless of the eventual presentation, study by explaining why a configuration is appropriate, what dependency it has, and what user or process outcome it produces. That approach is safer than memorizing isolated terminology or relying on unauthorized question collections.

How Can You Take Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

Online delivery is shown for Oracle’s current Absence Management certification exam learning path, but the exact delivery options for 1z0-1047-25 should be confirmed in Oracle MyLearn. Oracle’s certification site directs candidates to buy an exam attempt, choose a date, and schedule the exam there; it also says an attempt purchased through MyLearn must be taken within six months. The supplied research does not confirm a test-center option for this exam. Before scheduling, review Oracle’s system requirements and online-exam preparation instructions, then ensure your account, workspace, equipment, and identification meet the current rules.

What Language Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam is Offered?

The available exam languages are not confirmed in the supplied official Oracle research. Oracle’s cited certification and learning pages do not provide a verified language list for 1z0-1047-25, and availability can change by exam version or delivery route. Check the current Oracle Education or Oracle MyLearn listing before purchasing so you know whether the exam is offered in your preferred language or only in a default language. If you use translated study material, compare its terminology with Oracle’s current product documentation, especially for absence plans, eligibility profiles, accruals, and qualification rules. Do not assume that translated training means the examination itself is translated.

What is the Cost of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

The cost of 1z0-1047-25 is not established by the supplied official facts and may vary by region, account, purchase route, or eligibility status. Oracle’s certification site provides a path to buy an exam attempt through Oracle MyLearn, while Oracle’s delta-exam guidance states that eligible Cloud Applications SaaS candidates can take qualifying free delta exams to update a credential. That free route should not be assumed to apply to the standard 1z0-1047-25 exam. Review the live Oracle Education catalog or MyLearn checkout for the applicable fee, currency, taxes, voucher rules, and eligibility before payment.

What is the Target Audience of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

The intended audience is professionals who configure or support Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Resources Absence Management. This can include functional implementers, HCM consultants, application administrators, and experienced HR technology specialists responsible for translating absence policies into system behavior. The credential is not limited to one job title, but it is clearly aligned with implementation work rather than general employee self-service use. Oracle’s learning path focuses on Absence Management and related setup components, so candidates should be comfortable reading business requirements and tracing them to configuration. People new to Oracle HCM may need foundational training before attempting a professional implementation credential.

What is the Average Salary of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Certified in the Market?

Salary and compensation outcomes are not specified by Oracle for this certification, so no reliable pay figure should be attached to 1z0-1047-25. Earnings depend on location, employer, seniority, consulting responsibilities, Oracle HCM experience, and the wider skills a candidate brings. The credential can document product knowledge, but it is not a salary guarantee or a substitute for project experience. For a realistic career assessment, compare current vacancies for Absence Management, Oracle Fusion HCM, and implementation roles in your market. Look at the responsibilities and experience requirements, then treat certification as one evidence point alongside delivery results and broader functional capability.

Who are the Testing Providers of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

The testing provider and exact registration route for 1z0-1047-25 are not fully confirmed in the supplied official research. Oracle’s certification site specifically directs candidates to Oracle MyLearn to buy an exam attempt, select a date, and schedule the exam, so MyLearn is the verified starting point. The research does not establish Pearson VUE or another external provider for this exam. Use the live Oracle Education listing and the booking workflow to confirm who administers the appointment, identity checks, rescheduling rules, and technical requirements. Keep the exam code and credential title aligned during registration because Oracle uses distinct standard and delta identifiers.

What is the Recommended Experience for Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

Recommended experience is practical exposure to Oracle Fusion Cloud Human Resources Absence Management implementation, although the supplied Oracle facts do not state a fixed number of months or years. Useful background includes configuring absence types, absence plans, eligibility profiles, rate definitions, elements, accruals, qualifications, certifications, and related processes. It also helps to understand how absence information can connect with Time and Labor, including reporting absences and viewing accrual balances on time cards. If you lack project access, work through Oracle’s official learning path and documentation carefully, using configuration scenarios to build reasoning rather than merely reading feature names.

What are the Prerequisites of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

The formal prerequisite requirement is not presented as a universal prior certification in the supplied facts, but Oracle states that candidates must register, attend, and pass the related exam to receive the official credential. A different rule applies to delta exams: eligible Cloud Applications SaaS candidates may take a free delta exam to update a qualifying credential, even if that credential has expired. Oracle lists 1z0-1047-25 as a qualifying certification for the current 2026 Absence Management delta exam, 1D0-1047-26-D. Confirm whether you are booking the standard exam or a delta exam, because eligibility and payment conditions differ.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

The retirement status of 1z0-1047-25 is not explicitly confirmed in the supplied sources. Oracle’s eligibility table lists 1z0-1047-25 as a qualifying certification for the current Oracle Absence Management Cloud 2026 Implementation Professional - Delta exam, while the corresponding current standard exam is 1Z0-1047-26. That shows a 2026 replacement or successor context, but it does not by itself announce a retirement date for the 2025 code. Candidates should check Oracle’s current certification catalog and policies before planning an attempt. If maintaining an older credential, review the delta eligibility table to see whether an update route is available.

What is the Difficulty Level of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

A practical roadmap begins with Oracle’s official Certified Absence Management Implementer learning path, which contains more than nine hours of expert training. Work through its Redwood Functional Setup Manager, Oracle Fusion Cloud HCM: Absence Management, and What’s New in Absence Management components. Next, map each lesson to product documentation and create a configuration checklist covering plans, types, eligibility, accruals, qualifications, certifications, and data loading. Then study the Time and Labor integration guidance, especially work schedules, plan balances, and time-card behavior. Finish by revisiting current exam objectives, checking the exact exam code, and scheduling through Oracle MyLearn only after confirming the live requirements.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

The content areas include the functional and technical setup used to implement Oracle Fusion Cloud Absence Management. Oracle documentation identifies absence lookups, flexfields, eligibility profiles, rate definitions, elements, accrual plans, qualification absence plans, donation, certifications, processes, and absence-data loading as implementation subjects. The product can also integrate with Time and Labor so workers report absences and view accrual balances on time cards; this makes schedules, units of measure, plan enrollment, and current balances relevant study areas. Treat this as a source-based coverage guide, not a substitute for the current official objectives, which should be checked before the exam.

What are the Topics Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam Covers?

Official practice question availability is not confirmed in the supplied Oracle research, so candidates should use Oracle’s current certification page and MyLearn resources to identify authorized samples or preparation materials. Practice should test decisions, not just recall. For example, ask which setup dependencies must exist before an absence can be entered on a time card, then justify the answer using Oracle documentation. Review every missed response by tracing it to the relevant product concept, such as eligibility, accrual balances, units of measure, or plan enrollment. Avoid dumps and leaked-question claims; they are not a reliable or legitimate substitute for official preparation or implementation understandingุด.

What are the Sample Questions of Oracle 1z0-1047-25 Exam?

Difficulty is likely to be challenging for candidates without hands-on Oracle HCM configuration experience, but Oracle does not publish an official difficulty rating for this exam. The subject is broad enough to require more than terminology recall: implementation documentation covers lookups, flexfields, eligibility profiles, rates, elements, accrual and qualification plans, donation, certifications, processes, and data loading. Integration with Time and Labor adds another area for applied reasoning. Judge readiness by whether you can explain configuration dependencies and expected outcomes. If you can only recognize feature names, extend preparation with guided learning, documentation exercises, and realistic implementation scenarios.