Oracle certification practice Updated for 2026

Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Oracle Utilities Customer to Meter and Customer Cloud Service 2026 Implementation Professional

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

65 questions September 03, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

1z0-1196-25 PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 65 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

49 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

65total
  • Single Choices 43
  • Multiple Choices 22
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

66learners passed Oracle 1z0-1196-25
89.7%average reported exam score
89.6%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam!

The purpose of this certification is to validate implementation knowledge for Oracle Utilities Customer to Meter and Customer Cloud Service. Oracle’s official MyLearn listing gives the credential its full name: Oracle Utilities Customer to Meter and Customer Cloud Service 2025 Implementation Professional. The related products support customer care, service orders, metering, and billing for utility environments. Oracle also describes Customer to Meter as a modern customer-service and billing application with meter data management capabilities. Treat the certification as a product-focused implementation credential, and review Oracle’s current MyLearn description for the authoritative objectives, eligibility information, and registration details.

What is the Duration of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

The duration is not publicly fixed in the supplied official research. Oracle’s MyLearn page identifies 1Z0-1196-25 as the Oracle Utilities Customer to Meter and Customer Cloud Service 2025 Implementation Professional exam, but the snapshot does not state a minute, hour, or total time limit. Candidates should confirm the current duration in MyLearn or Oracle’s official exam registration workflow before booking. Once verified, use the published time to plan pacing rather than assuming that documentation-review speed will match exam performance. A timed practice routine can still help you become comfortable reading implementation scenarios efficiently, even though it cannot establish the official exam time.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

The number of questions is not stated in the supplied official sources. Oracle’s MyLearn exam page confirms the certification title and exam identity, but the research snapshot does not provide a total item count. Because question quantity can change between exam versions or delivery updates, candidates should check the live Oracle exam page rather than rely on an unofficial catalogue entry. For preparation, organize study around the published objectives and product documentation instead of trying to calculate how many items will appear. Knowing the official count, when available, can help with pacing, but coverage of the implementation domains remains the more dependable preparation target.

What is the Passing Score for Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

The passing score is not publicly confirmed in the supplied official research. No pass percentage or scaled score appears in the evidence provided for 1Z0-1196-25, so candidates should verify the current value through Oracle MyLearn or the official registration information. Avoid treating a practice-test percentage as an equivalent to Oracle’s scoring method. A sound approach is to demonstrate consistent understanding across Customer to Meter and Customer Cloud Service workflows, configuration concepts, integrations, and implementation documentation. Use the official objectives to identify weak areas, and regard any third-party score estimate as non-authoritative unless Oracle publishes the corresponding scoring information.

What is the Competency Level required for Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

The expected competency level is implementation-professional proficiency rather than a level explicitly labelled foundational, intermediate, or advanced in the supplied sources. Oracle names the credential “2025 Implementation Professional,” and its partner expertise requirements associate it with Implementation Specialists. The products cover customer care, service orders, metering, billing, and related utility processes, so preparation should extend beyond terminology. Candidates should be able to connect business requirements with product capabilities and implementation decisions. Oracle does not publish a universal skill threshold in the snapshot; use the current MyLearn objectives and implementation resources to judge whether your knowledge is sufficiently practical.

What is the Question Format of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

The question format is not identified in the supplied official research. Oracle’s sources confirm the exam title and related learning resources, but they do not specify whether items are multiple-choice, scenario-based, or another item type. Check the live MyLearn or Oracle registration page for the current format before scheduling. Preparation should therefore emphasize reasoning from product behavior and implementation requirements rather than memorizing a presumed response pattern. Read Oracle’s Customer to Meter and Customer Cloud Service guides, trace how components and integrations interact, and practise explaining why a configuration or process would suit a stated utility need.

How Can You Take Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

Online and test-center delivery details are not confirmed by the supplied official sources. Oracle MyLearn is the authoritative starting point for the exam listing, while the research snapshot does not name a scheduling channel, proctoring arrangement, or test-center network. Confirm the available delivery options, technical requirements, identification rules, and appointment process during official registration. Candidates should also check whether the selected method imposes workspace, device, connectivity, or check-in conditions. Do not assume that another Oracle exam’s delivery policy applies to this certification; use the current exam page and scheduling instructions for the exact arrangements.

What Language Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam is Offered?

The available languages are not published in the supplied official research. Oracle’s MyLearn listing identifies the certification, but the snapshot does not state an English-only policy or provide a translated-language list. Candidates should inspect the current official exam page before registering, particularly if language availability affects preparation or scheduling. Study materials may also have different language coverage from the examination itself. Build familiarity with Oracle’s product terminology as it appears in the official Customer to Meter and Customer Cloud Service documentation, and confirm the language shown in the booking interface rather than relying on third-party claims.

What is the Cost of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

The cost is not publicly fixed in the supplied official research. No exam price, voucher amount, currency, or payment rule is provided for 1Z0-1196-25. Candidates should obtain the current fee from Oracle MyLearn or the official registration path, because pricing may vary by country, currency, tax treatment, or purchasing channel. Check whether a voucher or learning subscription is relevant before paying: Oracle’s partner expertise page recommends the Oracle Utilities Cloud Learning Subscription for the associated Implementation Specialist requirement, but that recommendation does not establish that the exam itself is included. Confirm exactly what any purchase covers.

What is the Target Audience of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

The intended audience is professionals involved in implementing Oracle Utilities Customer to Meter or Customer Cloud Service. Oracle’s partner expertise page specifically connects this certification with Implementation Specialists, and the product documentation describes utility customer care, service orders, metering, and billing processes. It may therefore suit consultants, implementation team members, solution practitioners, and utility technology staff working with those functions. The official evidence does not prescribe a job title for every candidate. Compare your responsibilities with the published objectives, especially configuration, process, integration, and product-understanding expectations, before deciding whether this credential matches your role.

What is the Average Salary of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Certified in the Market?

Salary and compensation outcomes are not established by the supplied official sources. Oracle identifies the credential and its connection to Implementation Specialists, but it does not publish a salary range, pay increase, or earnings guarantee for certified professionals. Compensation depends on role, location, employer, industry segment, project responsibility, and prior experience. Use the certification as one item in a broader career profile rather than as a standalone financial forecast. When researching market value, compare current job postings that mention Oracle Utilities implementation skills and assess the responsibilities, product knowledge, and delivery experience those employers actually request.

Who are the Testing Providers of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

The testing provider is not named in the supplied official research. Oracle’s MyLearn page is confirmed as the official exam listing, but the evidence does not say that Pearson VUE or another provider administers, delivers, or schedules this exam. Candidates should follow the registration or scheduling link shown on the current Oracle page and verify the provider before creating an appointment. This distinction matters because provider rules govern identification, rescheduling, technical checks, and score reporting. Do not transfer procedures from another Oracle certification unless the live instructions for 1Z0-1196-25 explicitly support them.

What is the Recommended Experience for Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

Recommended experience is practical familiarity with Oracle Utilities Customer to Meter and Customer Cloud Service implementation, although the supplied sources do not prescribe a duration or years of hands-on work. Oracle associates the certification with Implementation Specialists and provides learning paths for Customer Cloud Service, C2M/CCS certification, and related foundations. Candidates should understand utility customer care, service orders, metering, billing, and the way product components exchange data. If direct project access is limited, work through official documentation, training, implementation resources, and integration material to build process context. Treat any years-of-experience claim from unofficial sites as non-authoritative.

What are the Prerequisites of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

No formal prerequisite is confirmed in the supplied official research. Oracle’s partner expertise page lists the certification as a qualification for five Implementation Specialists supporting its Utilities Customer Cloud Service Expertise, and recommends the Oracle Utilities Cloud Learning Subscription, but those partner requirements are not presented as an individual exam admission prerequisite. Check the current MyLearn exam page for registration eligibility, required training, and any policy conditions. Even where no formal prerequisite applies, preparation should cover the product guides and implementation learning paths so that candidates can work with the exam’s expected utility and solution context.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

The retirement status is not publicly confirmed in the supplied official research. Oracle’s MyLearn page identifies 1Z0-1196-25 as the 2025 Implementation Professional exam, but the snapshot gives no retirement date, replacement exam, or statement that it is inactive. Candidates considering registration should verify that the listing is currently active and review Oracle announcements for version changes. The documentation sites show multiple product releases, which is a reason to align study with the exam’s current objectives rather than assume that every guide reflects the tested release. Only Oracle can confirm retirement or replacement status.

What is the Difficulty Level of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

A practical roadmap starts with the official MyLearn exam page and its current objectives, then builds product context from Oracle documentation. First, map Customer to Meter and Customer Cloud Service functions to customer care, service orders, metering, and billing. Next, study implementation resources and the listed learning paths, including the C2M/CCS Certification Learning Path where accessible. Then review integration material and trace data or process dependencies across the solution. Finish with timed, objective-based review using legitimate practice questions. Recheck the official exam page before booking so your plan reflects the active version and published policies.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

The topics and skills measured are not published as a complete exam blueprint in the supplied research. Oracle documentation does identify important product coverage: customer care, service orders, metering, billing, meter data management, utility processes, integrations, and, for Customer to Meter, possible asset management through Oracle Utilities Operational Device Management. Oracle also provides implementation guides, configuration tools, training, and integration references. Use those materials to build a structured coverage map, while treating the official MyLearn objectives as the final authority. Pay attention to how functions connect in an implementation, not only to isolated definitions or screen names.

What are the Topics Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam Covers?

Official practice questions are not provided in the supplied research. Oracle MyLearn and Oracle Utilities learning resources are the appropriate places to look for authorized sample question or practice test material if Oracle makes it available. Avoid exam dumps, leaked content, and claims that memorization guarantees a pass; they are not reliable evidence of the current exam. For legitimate practice, turn documentation statements into your own checks: identify a business requirement, select the relevant product capability, and explain the integration or process consequence. Review every answer against Oracle documentation and the current objectives rather than trusting an unexplained answer key.

What are the Sample Questions of Oracle 1z0-1196-25 Exam?

The difficulty is best treated as implementation-focused and potentially challenging for candidates without utility-domain or product experience, but Oracle does not publish an official difficulty rating. The credential’s Implementation Professional title and the breadth of Customer to Meter and Customer Cloud Service functionality indicate that simple feature-name memorization is unlikely to be a sufficient study strategy. Review customer care, service orders, metering, billing, integrations, and implementation resources in context. Difficulty will vary with your background and the current objectives. Use practice work to expose reasoning gaps, not to assign an unofficial difficulty label or predict a result.