Oracle certification practice Updated for 2026

Oracle 1z0-931-25 Oracle Autonomous Database Cloud 2026 Professional

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

153 questions September 04, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

1z0-931-25 PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 153 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

14 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

153total
  • Single Choices 99
  • Multiple Choices 54
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

31learners passed Oracle 1z0-931-25
87.7%average reported exam score
90.2%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam!

The purpose of 1Z0-931-25 is to validate professional knowledge of Oracle AI Autonomous Database. Oracle’s official badge description says the credential assesses the ability to provision, manage, monitor, and migrate workloads on shared and dedicated Exadata infrastructure. It also covers using AI Autonomous Database tools to develop an AI Autonomous Database and working with its features, workflows, and architecture. Oracle identifies the exam as Oracle AI Autonomous Database 2025 Professional. In practical terms, candidates should prepare to explain operational decisions and apply platform concepts, rather than study database terminology in isolation.

What is the Duration of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The exam duration is not publicly fixed in the supplied Oracle materials. Oracle’s MyLearn page identifies 1Z0-931-25 as Oracle AI Autonomous Database 2025 Professional, but the research snapshot does not state the exam’s minute or hour limit. Do not use the length of the associated learning content as an exam-time estimate: Oracle lists the learning path at 5 hours 27 minutes and the preparation module at 20 minutes, which describe training rather than testing. Check the current MyLearn exam page or Oracle Certification portal after purchasing or scheduling for the authoritative time allowance and any candidate check-in instructions.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The number of questions on 1Z0-931-25 is not stated in the supplied official research. Oracle’s MyLearn listing confirms the exam title and code, but the available facts do not provide a total item count. Treat unofficial counts with caution because Oracle can change exam composition between versions. A reliable preparation strategy is to work through every published exam topic, complete the relevant Oracle learning activities, and practise answering scenario-based questions without relying on a target number of items. For the current quantity, consult the exam details shown in Oracle MyLearn or the Oracle Certification exam catalogue before scheduling.

What is the Passing Score for Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The passing score for 1Z0-931-25 is not publicly confirmed in the supplied Oracle facts. The 80% figure shown in the research applies to displayed learning-path skill checks for areas such as Getting Started, Serverless, Dedicated, and Managing and Monitoring; it is not identified as the certification exam’s scaled pass score. Candidates should therefore avoid treating that training threshold as an exam requirement. Review Oracle’s current certification page or MyLearn exam record for the official score policy, and use practice results diagnostically by investigating incorrect answers instead of trying to match an unsupported percentage.

What is the Competency Level required for Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The expected competency level is professional, with practical knowledge of Autonomous Database operations and development. Oracle’s badge describes capabilities across provisioning, migration, management, monitoring, shared infrastructure, dedicated Exadata infrastructure, and AI Autonomous Database tools. That scope goes beyond a purely foundational overview. Candidates should be comfortable connecting architecture and service choices to operational outcomes, including security, connectivity, performance, backup, and recovery decisions. Oracle recommends up-to-date training and hands-on experience or practice, so a candidate who only memorizes service definitions may need more applied work before attempting the certification.

What is the Question Format of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The question format for 1Z0-931-25 is not specified in the supplied official research. Oracle’s pages identify the certification, learning path, skill checks, and hands-on lab, but they do not confirm whether the exam uses multiple-choice, scenario, performance-based, or other item types. Prepare for the underlying decisions rather than assuming a particular format: compare shared and dedicated deployments, reason through management tasks, and explain why a tool or configuration fits a situation. Confirm the current item-type information in Oracle’s exam catalogue or MyLearn instructions before relying on format-specific test techniques.

How Can You Take Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The delivery method and test-center availability for 1Z0-931-25 are not confirmed by the supplied sources. Oracle’s certification guidance says candidates buy an exam attempt, choose a date, and schedule through Oracle MyLearn, while its general preparation material discusses an online exam experience; that does not establish every available delivery option for this specific exam. Check MyLearn for the live choices, system requirements, identification rules, and proctor instructions. If online delivery is offered, test the equipment and connection well ahead of the appointment rather than treating the training lab’s access instructions as exam requirements.

What Language Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam is Offered?

The exam languages for 1Z0-931-25 are not publicly fixed in the supplied research. Oracle lists machine translations for training materials in more than 20 languages, including English, Arabic, German, Japanese, Korean, Spanish, and others, but that statement concerns learning content rather than the certification exam. Do not assume that a translated course means a translated test. Before booking, open the current Oracle MyLearn exam record and confirm the language choices displayed for the attempt. Candidates should also verify whether translated terminology is used consistently in the official preparation resources they select.

What is the Cost of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The cost of 1Z0-931-25 is not provided in the supplied official facts and may vary by country, currency, purchase channel, or promotion. Oracle’s certification guidance states that candidates buy an exam attempt and then schedule it through Oracle MyLearn, but it does not publish a universal price in the research snapshot. Check the exam purchase screen for the current fee, applicable taxes, payment methods, cancellation terms, and any voucher rules. Oracle also states that, after buying an exam attempt and scheduling it on MyLearn, the candidate has six months to take the exam, so plan the purchase around that validity period.

What is the Target Audience of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The intended audience includes on-premise DBAs, cloud data management professionals, and consultants. Oracle explicitly says the certification is available to all candidates, while its badge scope points to professionals who provision, deploy, manage, monitor, migrate, and develop with Autonomous Database. The credential can therefore suit more than one job title, provided the candidate works toward the documented technical capabilities. A DBA may emphasize administration and migration; a cloud specialist may focus on OCI integration and deployment choices; a consultant should connect platform features to client requirements and operating models.

What is the Average Salary of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Certified in the Market?

Salary information is not established by Oracle for this certification, so no fixed compensation figure should be attached to passing 1Z0-931-25. Pay depends on location, seniority, employer, cloud responsibilities, database depth, and broader skills such as OCI, security, automation, and architecture. The credential can document relevant knowledge, but it does not guarantee a job, promotion, or earnings increase. For a realistic salary assessment, compare current job advertisements and reputable compensation surveys for roles involving Autonomous Database, Oracle Cloud, database administration, or cloud consulting, then weigh the certification alongside demonstrable project experience.

Who are the Testing Providers of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The testing provider for 1Z0-931-25 is not named in the supplied official research. Oracle’s certification page directs candidates to buy an exam attempt, choose a date, and schedule through Oracle MyLearn, but the snapshot does not confirm Pearson VUE or another external exam provider for this exam. Registration and delivery instructions can change, so use the provider shown in the live MyLearn checkout and appointment workflow. That record should also clarify identity checks, rescheduling, cancellation, technical requirements, and support contacts before you commit to an exam date.

What is the Recommended Experience for Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

Experience with Autonomous Database is recommended, although the supplied Oracle badge facts do not set a mandatory number of months or years. Oracle specifically recommends up-to-date training and hands-on experience or practice in AI Autonomous Database. Useful preparation includes provisioning an instance, selecting shared or dedicated infrastructure, managing users and policies, monitoring performance, configuring connectivity, and carrying out backup, recovery, or migration tasks in a safe lab. Candidates without production exposure can build relevant familiarity through Oracle’s learning path and hands-on environment, then verify that they can perform and explain the tasks independently.

What are the Prerequisites of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

No formal prerequisite is confirmed in the supplied Oracle research. The badge page says the certification is available to all candidates, including on-premise DBAs, cloud data management professionals, and consultants, while recommending current training and hands-on experience or practice. That distinction matters: eligibility may be open, but readiness still depends on understanding Autonomous Database architecture, OCI concepts, deployment models, management, monitoring, and development tools. Check the live Oracle Certification requirements before registration because policies can change. If no prerequisite is listed, use the recommended learning path to close practical knowledge gaps rather than treating open eligibility as proof of preparedness.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The certification is listed by Oracle as Oracle AI Autonomous Database 2025 Professional, and the supplied badge record shows an expiration date of April 24, 2027. The research does not state that 1Z0-931-25 has been retired or replaced. Oracle separately reports that Autonomous Database became Oracle Autonomous AI Database effective October 14, 2025, and that product naming change should not be interpreted automatically as exam retirement. Verify the current exam catalogue before booking, especially if a newer code appears. Also distinguish certification expiration from retirement: an expiration date describes credential validity, not necessarily exam availability.

What is the Difficulty Level of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

A practical roadmap is to begin with Oracle’s official learning path, then combine concept review with hands-on implementation. The path includes the Oracle AI Autonomous Database Professional course, seven skill checks, and a lab; its listed course duration is 5 hours 27 minutes. Study the architecture and OCI overview first, then work through offerings, provisioning, serverless, dedicated infrastructure, management, monitoring, security, performance, backup and recovery, automation, and migration. Use the lab to reproduce tasks instead of merely watching demonstrations. Finish by reviewing weak objectives and checking Oracle MyLearn for current exam requirements and scheduling details.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The main topics include provisioning, deployment, management, monitoring, migration, and development with Autonomous Database. Oracle’s badge identifies shared and dedicated Exadata infrastructure, AI Autonomous Database tools, and the ability to leverage the platform’s architecture and workflows. The associated course adds Autonomous Database offerings and license types, OCI integration, autoscaling, cloning, backups and restores, Data Guard, REST APIs, OCI CLI, patching, ACLs, private endpoints, encryption keys, wallets, Auto Indexing, Data Safe, and connectivity. Organize revision by operational task, then practise selecting the correct service feature for a stated requirement or constraint.

What are the Topics Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam Covers?

Official practice guidance is available through Oracle’s learning path, course skill checks, preparation module, and hands-on lab, but the supplied sources do not publish certification exam questions. Use those resources to test understanding, not to memorize wording. For each practice question, identify the requirement, eliminate options that conflict with the deployment model or security design, and justify the remaining choice. Recreate relevant tasks in the lab where possible, including provisioning, monitoring, connectivity, and backup operations. Avoid exam dumps or leaked-question claims; they are not reliable evidence of current exam content and do not replace practical competence. Verify any official sample material in MyLearn before use.

What are the Sample Questions of Oracle 1z0-931-25 Exam?

The difficulty is best treated as professional and applied rather than measured by an officially published rating. Oracle’s documented scope spans provisioning, migration, shared and dedicated Exadata deployments, AI database tools, development, management, and monitoring. That breadth can make the exam challenging for candidates whose background is limited to basic SQL or a single Autonomous Database workflow. Reduce the difficulty by studying the current objectives, practising in a lab, and comparing serverless and dedicated operating decisions. Focus especially on why a configuration is appropriate, what trade-offs it creates, and how you would verify its result.