Salesforce certification practice Updated for 2026

Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Salesforce Certified OmniStudio Consultant

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

251 questions September 04, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

OmniStudio-Consultant PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 251 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

36 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

251total
  • Single Choices 180
  • Multiple Choices 71
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.

Exam topics

01 OmniStudio Fundamentals 11 questions
02 FlexCards 71 questions
03 OmniScripts 86 questions
04 Data Tools 40 questions
05 Integration Procedures 35 questions
06 Deployment and Testing 3 questions
07 Mix Questions 5 questions
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

53learners passed Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant
87.9%average reported exam score
89.4%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam!

The purpose of this certification is to validate professionals who design and implement sustainable, scalable Omnistudio solutions that meet customer business requirements. Salesforce positions the credential for people who consult on cloud applications built with Omnistudio tools and work directly with customers. Omnistudio supports guided interactions with data from Salesforce organizations and external sources, so the certification is broader than memorizing individual configuration screens. It assesses whether a candidate can understand a business need, select suitable Omnistudio capabilities, and contribute to a practical implementation. Review the current Salesforce credential page and exam guide for the official scope before beginning preparation.

What is the Duration of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

Duration is not confirmed in the supplied official Salesforce research for the SP24 exam. Salesforce’s exam guide and registration guidance should be checked for the current appointment time, including any instructions about check-in, identity verification, or breaks. Do not rely on an unofficial timer because delivery rules can change between online and testing-center appointments. For planning, reserve enough uninterrupted time for the scheduled session and complete any required system checks beforehand. Trailhead Academy is the appropriate place to review the available appointment details when you register, while the official exam guide remains the best source for the exam’s published time limit.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

The number of questions is not stated in the supplied official research snapshot. Salesforce’s exam guide or the registration page may provide the current item count, and candidates should verify that information before scheduling because exam specifications can be revised. Treat third-party counts cautiously, particularly when they refer to a different release or certification. Preparation should focus on the published objectives rather than trying to predict how many items will appear. Build enough familiarity with business requirements, Omnistudio Fundamentals, Flexcards, Omniscripts, Integration Procedures, Data Mappers, Expression Sets, and Decision Matrices to handle the assessed coverage regardless of the eventual question count.

What is the Passing Score for Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

The passing score is not confirmed in the supplied official research, so candidates should check Salesforce’s current exam guide for the applicable score or scoring method. A result should not be inferred from practice-test percentages, and an unofficial source may describe another Salesforce release. The guide’s published weighting can still help prioritize study: Omnistudio Fundamentals carries a 16% weighting. Use that figure only as an outline allocation, then work through the remaining objectives and scenario-based decisions. Before booking, confirm the latest score information in the official Salesforce certification materials rather than relying on a pass mark copied elsewhere.

What is the Competency Level required for Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

The expected competency level is practical consultant proficiency rather than purely introductory product awareness. Salesforce expects familiarity with CRM business logic and processes, Agentforce Service, Agentforce Sales, Experience Cloud, and Sales and Service lifecycles. Candidates also need to identify business requirements and determine which Omnistudio tools should implement them. That means preparation should connect features to solution design decisions: when to use a Flexcard, Omniscript, Integration Procedure, Data Mapper, Expression Set, or Decision Matrix. Trailhead offers foundational and intermediate Omnistudio learning, but the credential’s customer-facing consulting focus makes applied reasoning and clear requirements analysis especially important.

What is the Question Format of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

Question format is not specified in the supplied official facts, so the current Salesforce exam guide should be consulted for the published item types. Do not assume that an unofficial practice bank mirrors the live assessment. Regardless of the exact format, prepare to interpret requirements and select an appropriate implementation approach, because that capability is explicitly associated with the target candidate. When studying, explain why one Omnistudio component fits a use case and why alternatives may be less suitable. This approach is more useful than memorizing isolated definitions and remains relevant if Salesforce updates the item presentation.

How Can You Take Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

Online delivery is available with a remote proctor, and Salesforce also allows proctored certification exams to be taken onsite at a testing center. For an online appointment, Salesforce instructs candidates to select the online-proctored option in Trailhead Academy, choose a date and time, and complete checkout. For a center appointment, select the onsite option, choose a local venue and time slot, and finish checkout. Check the official delivery instructions before scheduling for equipment, identity, workspace, and site requirements. Availability can depend on location and appointment capacity, so confirm the choices shown in your account.

What Language Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam is Offered?

Language availability is not fully confirmed by the supplied official research for the exam itself. Salesforce’s preparation trail warns that some content may be available only in English, but that statement does not establish every language offered for the certification assessment. Check the current exam guide and registration workflow for the language options attached to your appointment. If you study from translated community material, compare terminology with Salesforce’s official English product documentation so that component names remain familiar. Use the language selected or displayed by the official scheduling system as the authoritative source for the SP24 offering.

What is the Cost of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

Cost is not fixed in the supplied research as a standard individual exam fee. Salesforce does state that registering three or more people can unlock $999 passes, but that is a group-purchase offer and should not be treated as the ordinary price for one candidate. Confirm the current fee, currency, taxes, rescheduling rules, and any voucher conditions in Trailhead Academy before payment. Prices and promotions may vary by region or change over time. A candidate should also verify whether a voucher applies to this particular certification and whether the checkout screen reflects the intended delivery method.

What is the Target Audience of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

The intended audience includes customer-facing professionals who consult on cloud applications built with Omnistudio tools. Salesforce lists Business Analysts or Business Consultants, Consultants or Senior Consultants, Solution Architects, Delivery Managers or Directors, Project, Product, or Program Managers, and UX Designers among relevant roles. The credential suits people who translate business needs into scalable guided digital experiences, not only developers who configure components. Candidates should be comfortable discussing requirements with stakeholders and explaining implementation trade-offs. The official exam guide is the best way to compare your current role and responsibilities with Salesforce’s target-candidate description.

What is the Average Salary of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Certified in the Market?

Salary and compensation are not specified by Salesforce for this certification, so no reliable earnings figure should be attached to the credential. Pay depends on role, Salesforce experience, Omnistudio responsibility, location, employer, industry, and broader consulting or architecture skills. The certification may help document relevant capability, but it does not guarantee a job, promotion, or particular compensation level. For a realistic salary assessment, compare current job postings and independent compensation surveys for roles such as consultant, solution architect, business analyst, or delivery manager. Evaluate the credential alongside demonstrable project outcomes and hands-on platform experience.

Who are the Testing Providers of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

Testing provider details are not explicitly confirmed in the supplied facts, although Salesforce directs candidates to Trailhead Academy for registration and appointment selection. The official process distinguishes online-proctored and onsite options, but that alone should not be used to name a separate vendor. During registration, review the provider and delivery information displayed for your location, then follow the current Salesforce instructions. This matters for account setup, identification, rescheduling, technical checks, and test-center policies. Use the official Salesforce certification and Trailhead Academy pages rather than an older reference that may identify a provider for a previous arrangement.

What is the Recommended Experience for Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

Recommended experience is at least 2 to 3 years of Salesforce experience, according to Salesforce’s exam guide. The guide also expects customer-facing consulting experience on cloud applications built with Omnistudio tools. In practical terms, candidates should be able to connect CRM business processes with solution choices and discuss requirements with stakeholders. Familiarity with Agentforce Service, Agentforce Sales, Experience Cloud, and Sales and Service lifecycles is also expected. If your background is shorter, use the official Trailhead preparation trail and Omnistudio journey to close gaps, then reinforce learning with realistic configuration and design exercises.

What are the Prerequisites of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

No formal prerequisite is confirmed in the supplied official research, while recommended preparation includes Salesforce experience and customer-facing Omnistudio consulting exposure. Salesforce’s target-candidate guidance describes at least 2 to 3 years of Salesforce experience and familiarity with relevant CRM processes, but that is an experience expectation rather than a stated enrollment requirement. Before registering, read the current exam guide for any policy changes and confirm that your Trailhead account is ready for scheduling. Even without a formal prerequisite, candidates should not skip foundational learning: understanding the platform and its business context is central to the assessment.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

Retirement or replacement status is not confirmed in the supplied research for the Salesforce Certified OmniStudio Consultant Exam (SP24). The presence of a maintenance badge and current Salesforce learning resources does not by itself prove that this specific exam version remains active or has been replaced. Check Salesforce’s official credential page, exam guide, certification verification tools, and Trailhead Academy before booking. If the registration system presents a newer release or a replacement credential, use that current listing rather than relying on the SP24 label. Certification maintenance rules also matter after passing, so review the assigned requirements separately.

What is the Difficulty Level of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

A practical roadmap starts with Salesforce’s exam-overview unit, then builds Omnistudio fundamentals before moving into hands-on design. The official preparation trail includes an exam overview and Omnistudio fundamentals content. Salesforce’s Omnistudio journey provides a foundational trail of approximately 3 hrs 15 mins and an intermediate trail of approximately 5 hrs 30 mins, covering components such as Data Mappers, Integration Procedures, Omniscripts, and Flexcards. After learning each tool, practice mapping a stated business requirement to a solution and reviewing integration behavior. Finish by revisiting every exam objective, identifying weak areas, and checking the current guide before scheduling.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

The main topics include Flexcards, Omniscripts, Integration Procedures, Omnistudio Data Mappers, Expression Sets, and Decision Matrices. Salesforce also expects knowledge of CRM business logic and processes, Agentforce Service, Agentforce Sales, Experience Cloud, and Sales and Service lifecycles. Omnistudio Fundamentals has a published 16% weighting in the exam outline, so it deserves deliberate review without becoming the only study priority. The content is intended to measure solution selection as well as feature awareness. Organize revision around business scenarios: clarify the requirement, choose the relevant capability, and explain how the components work together.

What are the Topics Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam Covers?

Official practice question availability is not confirmed in the supplied research, so use Salesforce’s current exam guide and Trailhead preparation resources as the starting point. Do not use dumps or leaked-question claims; they are unreliable and do not build consulting judgment. For self-made practice questions, describe a customer requirement, relevant data sources, user interaction, and integration constraint, then ask which Omnistudio capability best fits and why. Review the reasoning against official documentation. Practice should cover Flexcards, Omniscripts, Integration Procedures, Data Mappers, Expression Sets, and Decision Matrices while also testing CRM process understanding and requirement analysis.

What are the Sample Questions of Salesforce OmniStudio-Consultant Exam?

Difficulty is best understood as applied and scenario-oriented because Salesforce expects candidates to identify business requirements and choose suitable Omnistudio tools. The exam may feel challenging for people who know product terminology but have not designed solutions across data, integrations, guided interactions, and user-facing components. Study the relationship between Flexcards, Omniscripts, Integration Procedures, Data Mappers, Expression Sets, and Decision Matrices instead of treating each as an isolated topic. The official Trailhead journey offers foundational and intermediate paths. Use hands-on exercises to justify design choices, test data flows, and explain how a solution supports a business process.