Scrum certification practice Updated for 2026

Scrum SAFe-Agilist SAFe Agilist - Leading SAFe (SA 6.0)

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

124 questions September 04, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

SAFe-Agilist PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 124 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

35 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

124total
  • Single Choices 107
  • Multiple Choices 17
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

52learners passed Scrum SAFe-Agilist
88.3%average reported exam score
89.5%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam!

The purpose of this credential is to assess whether a candidate understands the foundational principles and practices associated with SAFe and can discuss how they support value delivery at scale. The supplied research snapshot does not provide an official description specific to version 5.1.1, so the exact objectives should be verified on the current Scaled Agile certification page. In practical terms, the certification is relevant to people working with Lean-Agile transformation, Agile teams, product development, delivery planning, or coordination across teams. Read the official exam description alongside the current course outline, because certification scope and terminology can be revised between releases. Treat the credential as evidence of assessed knowledge, not as proof of a particular job title or level of workplace authority.

What is the Duration of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

Duration is not confirmed in the supplied official research snapshot for SAFe Agilist - Leading SAFe (SA)(5.1.1). The available material does not state a fixed minute or hour limit, and exam settings can change by certification version, purchasing route, or delivery arrangement. Candidates should check the current exam details shown by the official Scaled Agile certification page or the authorized training provider before booking. Confirm the permitted start window, identity checks, breaks, rescheduling rules, and whether the displayed time includes any instructions. Planning with the published time limit is important because it affects how long you can spend interpreting scenario-based wording and reviewing marked responses. Do not rely on an older third-party listing for this time-sensitive detail.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

The question count is not stated in the supplied official research snapshot for this SAFe exam. No verified total or item quantity should therefore be published as a fixed figure. Check the current official Scaled Agile exam page, candidate agreement, or authorized course materials immediately before scheduling, since an older version may describe different assessment settings. Knowing the published count helps you estimate the average time available per item, but it should not encourage rushed guessing. A sensible practice method is to work through representative questions, record the concepts behind each error, and build a review pace that leaves time to reconsider ambiguous wording. Only the certification owner’s current documentation can confirm the actual number of questions.

What is the Passing Score for Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

The passing score is not confirmed by the supplied official research snapshot for SAFe Agilist - Leading SAFe (SA)(5.1.1). There is no verified percentage or scaled score available here, so candidates should not rely on figures copied from preparation websites. Consult the current official Scaled Agile candidate information or the authorized training provider for the applicable pass rule, scoring method, and result policy. While studying, use practice performance diagnostically rather than treating an unofficial percentage as a guarantee. Review why an answer is correct, especially where several options appear plausible, and revisit the relevant framework concept. A published pass threshold applies to the live assessment only; it does not make memorizing recalled questions a reliable or acceptable preparation strategy.

What is the Competency Level required for Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

The expected competency level is best treated as foundational SAFe knowledge unless the current official exam description says otherwise. The supplied snapshot does not publish a formal level such as intermediate or advanced for version 5.1.1. Candidates should be ready to explain core Lean-Agile ideas, recognize how roles and events fit within the framework, and apply principles to straightforward workplace situations rather than merely reciting isolated definitions. That expectation is different from demonstrating extensive transformation leadership or deep specialist engineering expertise. Use the official learning objectives to identify the intended proficiency, then test yourself by explaining concepts in your own words and connecting them to delivery decisions. If the provider labels the certification differently, follow that current designation.

What is the Question Format of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

Question format is not confirmed in the supplied official research snapshot, so the exact item type should be checked with the certification owner. The source material does not verify whether the assessment uses only multiple-choice questions, includes scenario items, or applies another format. Candidates should read the current exam instructions for navigation, answer changes, marking, and any permitted references before test day. Preparation should still emphasize interpretation: identify the situation, determine the SAFe principle or role involved, and eliminate options that conflict with the framework. Practice materials are useful only when they reflect the current version and are legitimately published. Avoid exam dumps or recalled questions, which can be inaccurate, unauthorized, and poor substitutes for understanding.

How Can You Take Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

Online delivery is not confirmed in the supplied official research snapshot for this assessment. The current route may depend on the official certification platform, an authorized training organization, or the purchase arrangement, so candidates should verify whether a remote proctor, test center, or another method applies. Before selecting a schedule, review equipment requirements, identification rules, workspace restrictions, connectivity checks, and rescheduling conditions in the official instructions. A remote option may require a private environment and uninterrupted access, while a test-center option may involve separate arrival procedures. Do not assume that a course provider’s delivery method is identical to the examination method. Use the booking confirmation and certification owner’s current guidance as the controlling information.

What Language Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam is Offered?

Languages are not confirmed for SAFe Agilist - Leading SAFe (SA)(5.1.1) in the supplied official research snapshot. The source does not establish an official language list or confirm which translated versions remain available. Check the current Scaled Agile exam page and the booking interface before paying, particularly if you need an assessment language other than English. Also distinguish between translated study materials and an examination actually delivered in that language. If language support is limited, clarify whether the provider offers accommodations or an approved alternative before enrollment. Vocabulary matters in framework assessments, so study the official terminology used in the selected language and confirm that any preparation resource matches the same version.

What is the Cost of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

Cost is not published in the supplied official research snapshot for this SAFe exam. No reliable price, fee, voucher value, retake charge, or regional tax treatment can be stated from the available evidence. Pricing may vary according to country, training bundle, provider, promotions, and whether an exam attempt is included with a course. Check the official Scaled Agile purchase or registration page and read what the listed amount covers before completing payment. Confirm expiration dates, cancellation terms, retake eligibility, currency, taxes, and any renewal-related charges. A low-cost third-party offer may not include an authorized exam attempt. Keep the receipt and candidate terms because those documents govern your purchase.

What is the Target Audience of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

The intended audience is professionals who need an introduction to applying SAFe concepts in an organization, although the supplied snapshot does not provide a formal role-by-role eligibility list. Potentially relevant candidates may include Agile practitioners, team members, product or delivery personnel, project participants, managers, coaches, and leaders involved in scaled product development. The credential can also help someone compare how team-level work connects with broader planning and coordination. Relevance depends more on the candidate’s responsibilities and learning goal than on a particular job title. Read the official audience description for version 5.1.1 before enrolling, then compare its objectives with your daily work. Choose a different certification if you need advanced role-specific expertise rather than broad framework awareness.

What is the Average Salary of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Certified in the Market?

Salary and compensation outcomes are not fixed by this certification, and the supplied official research snapshot provides no verified earnings data for SAFe Agilist holders. Pay depends on location, employer, seniority, industry, technical background, leadership scope, and the actual work performed. The credential may support a professional-development case or help demonstrate interest in Lean-Agile practices, but it cannot establish a salary entitlement or guarantee a promotion. For realistic context, compare current job advertisements and salary surveys for the specific role you want, separating positions that request SAFe knowledge from those that require substantial delivery experience. Discuss the certification as one part of a skills portfolio, alongside measurable work results and relevant domain expertise.

Who are the Testing Providers of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

The testing provider is not identified in the supplied official research snapshot for SAFe Agilist - Leading SAFe (SA)(5.1.1). The listed sources do not verify administration by Pearson VUE or any other named exam provider. Candidates should use the current Scaled Agile certification website or authorized course-provider instructions to determine who handles registration, payment, identity verification, scheduling, and results. Confirm that the booking link leads to an authorized system and that your candidate name matches your identification. Keep the confirmation email and review the provider’s support process before the appointment. A training organization may deliver preparation while a separate platform administers the examination, so do not infer the testing provider from the course brand alone.

What is the Recommended Experience for Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

Recommended experience is not specified in the supplied official research snapshot. Candidates should therefore avoid treating a particular number of months or years as an official requirement for version 5.1.1. Practical exposure to Agile teamwork, product development, delivery planning, or organizational change can make the concepts easier to understand, but it does not substitute for checking the current certification guidance. If you are new to scaled Agile work, learn the basic vocabulary and follow a simple product-delivery example from team activities through broader coordination. If you already work in an Agile environment, connect each study topic to an observed decision or impediment. Use the official course and exam description to determine whether any experience is recommended or merely helpful.

What are the Prerequisites of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

Prerequisites are not confirmed in the supplied official research snapshot for this certification. No formal education, employment, prior credential, or experience requirement should be presented as mandatory without current documentation from Scaled Agile. Candidates should inspect the official enrollment terms and authorized course details for any requirements attached to the exam or to a bundled training route. Even when no formal prerequisite applies, foundational familiarity with Agile vocabulary may reduce the learning curve. Separate three questions before registering: whether attendance at training is required, whether training is recommended, and whether an exam attempt is included in the purchase. Request clarification in writing from the provider if its sales page and the official candidate terms differ.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

Retirement or replacement status is not established in the supplied official research snapshot for SAFe Agilist - Leading SAFe (SA)(5.1.1). The material does not confirm whether this version is active, scheduled for retirement, or superseded by another release. Candidates should check the current Scaled Agile certification catalogue and exam registration page before purchasing preparation or booking an attempt. Look for the version identifier, validity of the exam link, transition notices, and any policy affecting candidates who have already enrolled. A course title containing 5.1.1 may not by itself prove that the assessment remains current. If an official notice announces a replacement, follow its transition rules rather than relying on third-party claims about equivalence or extended availability.

What is the Difficulty Level of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

A practical roadmap begins by confirming the current version, objectives, delivery rules, and registration conditions on the official Scaled Agile page. Next, obtain the authorized learning materials or course content and build a glossary of framework terms. Study the concepts in connected groups: principles, roles, planning, coordination, delivery, and improvement. Then apply them to a fictional product or a workplace example, explaining why each activity supports flow and value. Use legitimate practice questions only after learning the content; classify every mistake as a knowledge gap, misreading, or timing issue. Finish with targeted review and a logistics check covering identity documents, equipment, schedule, and provider instructions. Adjust the sequence if the current official outline differs.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

Topics and content areas are not fully published in the supplied official research snapshot for SAFe Agilist - Leading SAFe (SA)(5.1.1). Candidates should use the current official exam outline as the authoritative coverage list rather than extrapolating from another SAFe release. Preparation will generally be more useful when it connects Lean-Agile principles with the framework’s roles, events, planning relationships, value flow, team collaboration, and improvement practices, but those areas should be confirmed against the version-specific objectives. Build a study map with one source reference beside each objective, then practice explaining how concepts interact in a delivery situation. Do not overfocus on memorized terminology while neglecting the reasoning behind decisions. The official blueprint should define your final review.

What are the Topics Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam Covers?

Sample-question guidance should begin with official practice resources or materials explicitly authorized by the certification owner. The supplied research snapshot does not include a verified sample question, practice-test format, or answer explanation for this version. When reviewing an example, identify the tested concept, note the wording that establishes the scenario, and explain why each distractor is less suitable. Keep a record of recurring errors and revisit the corresponding learning objective instead of memorizing an answer pattern. Confirm that any mock exam names the correct version and states its authorization. Unofficial dumps, leaked questions, and copied answer keys can be inaccurate or prohibited, and memorization alone does not demonstrate the competence the assessment is intended to measure.

What are the Sample Questions of Scrum SAFe-Agilist Exam?

Difficulty is not assigned an official rating in the supplied research snapshot, so this exam should not be labelled easy, hard, or advanced as a verified fact. Its practical challenge will vary with a candidate’s familiarity with SAFe terminology, Agile principles, organizational context, and scenario interpretation. Someone new to scaled delivery may need more time to distinguish related roles, events, and decision responsibilities; an experienced practitioner may still need to learn version-specific wording. Assess readiness by explaining the framework without notes, applying it to unfamiliar situations, and correcting reasoning errors in legitimate practice material. Use the official objectives to define the study boundary. Confidence should come from demonstrated understanding, not from a difficulty label or a pass promise.