Scrum certification practice Updated for 2026

Scrum SAFe-SGP SAFe 5 Government Practitioner Exam (5.0)

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

59 questions September 03, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

SAFe-SGP PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 59 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

29 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

59total
  • Single Choices 42
  • Multiple Choices 17
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.

Exam topics

01 Introducing SAFe for Government 6 questions
02 Becoming a Lean-Agile Government Enterprise 18 questions
03 Creating High-Performing Teams and Programs 24 questions
04 Building Large Solutions 2 questions
05 Leading Lean-Agile Transformation 9 questions
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

46learners passed Scrum SAFe-SGP
89.4%average reported exam score
88.6%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam!

The purpose of SAFe-SGP cannot be described reliably from the supplied official research because the materials do not identify this credential’s title, objectives, or exam blueprint. Scrum Alliance explicitly says it does not currently offer SAFe courses and identifies Scaled Agile as the certification body for SAFe. That distinction matters: a Scrum Alliance certification or course catalogue entry should not be treated as evidence for an SAFe credential. Before studying, confirm the exact SAFe-SGP name, current certification page, and stated learning outcomes with Scaled Agile. Those official objectives should determine what the credential validates and which professional situations the assessment is designed to address.

What is the Duration of Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

Duration for SAFe-SGP is not confirmed in the supplied official research. The available Scrum Alliance material does not publish an exam time for this credential, and Scrum Alliance states that it does not currently offer SAFe courses. Because SAFe is provided by Scaled Agile, the authoritative duration should be checked on the current Scaled Agile certification or exam page before booking. Candidates should also verify whether the stated time includes instructions, identity checks, or any tutorial screens. Do not rely on third-party catalogue listings for a fixed minute or hour value, since delivery rules can change. Use the official provider’s current candidate information when planning your appointment and preparation schedule.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

The question count for SAFe-SGP is not publicly confirmed in the supplied official sources. No verified source here states how many items appear on the assessment, whether the number changes by delivery version, or whether unscored items are included. Scrum Alliance’s support article only explains that SAFe courses belong to Scaled Agile rather than Scrum Alliance. Candidates should therefore consult the current Scaled Agile exam page or candidate handbook for the authoritative total and any item-count rules. If a training provider displays a number, check that it links to the active official blueprint. Avoid building a pacing strategy around an unverified count.

What is the Passing Score for Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

The passing score for SAFe-SGP is not stated in the supplied official research. No verified percentage, scaled result, or retake threshold is available from the Scrum Alliance pages provided. Scrum Alliance confirms that it does not currently offer SAFe courses, while SAFe is provided by Scaled Agile; consequently, Scaled Agile’s current candidate documentation is the appropriate authority for scoring rules. Confirm whether the official result uses a percentage, scaled score, or another standard, and check how retakes are handled. Until that information is verified, focus preparation on the published learning objectives rather than targeting an unsupported pass figure.

What is the Competency Level required for Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

The expected competency level for SAFe-SGP cannot be classified as foundational, intermediate, or advanced from the supplied official sources. The research snapshot does not provide a SAFe-SGP exam outline, target role, or capability statement. Scrum Alliance’s public catalogue contains scaling-related learning, but its support guidance separately states that Scrum Alliance does not offer SAFe courses. Candidates should use the Scaled Agile page for this specific credential to identify the expected knowledge and practical judgment. In particular, check whether the assessment is intended for newcomers, experienced practitioners, or people working in a defined SAFe role before choosing training and setting a study depth.

What is the Question Format of Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

The question format for SAFe-SGP is not confirmed by the supplied official research. There is no verified statement here about multiple-choice items, scenario questions, case-based tasks, or other assessment types. Since Scrum Alliance does not currently provide SAFe courses, its site cannot serve as the authority for this exam’s item design. Review the current Scaled Agile exam description, candidate rules, and any official practice materials for the exact format. Once confirmed, practise the required reasoning style: recognition for knowledge items, application for scenarios, or written and practical responses if those are specified. Do not assume a familiar Agile exam format applies.

How Can You Take Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

Online or test center delivery for SAFe-SGP is not established by the supplied official sources. No verified information identifies the scheduling system, remote-proctor rules, physical locations, equipment requirements, or appointment process. Scrum Alliance says that SAFe is provided by Scaled Agile and that Scrum Alliance does not currently offer SAFe courses, so delivery information should be obtained from Scaled Agile’s active certification page. Before registering, confirm whether the exam is attached to a course, booked separately, or offered through a designated provider. Also review identification, workspace, rescheduling, and technical requirements before selecting a delivery option.

What Language Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam is Offered?

Languages available for SAFe-SGP are not specified in the supplied official research. The reviewed Scrum Alliance pages provide no translation list and do not establish the language of an SAFe assessment. Because Scrum Alliance does not currently offer SAFe courses, candidates should verify language availability with Scaled Agile, the body identified in the support guidance as providing SAFe. Check the current exam page for the language of the questions, instructions, support materials, and any permitted interface options. Do not infer availability from the language of a training course or from an older third-party listing; translated delivery can differ by exam and may change over time.

What is the Cost of Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

The cost of SAFe-SGP is not publicly fixed in the supplied official research. No verified fee, voucher price, course bundle, renewal charge, tax treatment, or regional variation is provided. Scrum Alliance states that it does not offer SAFe courses, so prices shown in the Scrum Alliance catalogue should not be used to estimate this credential’s payment. Candidates should consult Scaled Agile or an authorized training partner for the current price and determine exactly what the fee includes. Before paying, check currency, taxes, exam access, retake terms, membership, and renewal conditions. Treat search-result prices and old voucher offers as unconfirmed.

What is the Target Audience of Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

The intended audience for SAFe-SGP is not identified in the supplied official research. The available evidence does not define the role, seniority, industry setting, or prior Agile exposure expected from candidates. Scrum Alliance’s support article is useful mainly because it clarifies that SAFe belongs to Scaled Agile, not Scrum Alliance. To assess fit, read the official Scaled Agile credential description and compare its stated audience with your responsibilities. Look for references to team, product, delivery, leadership, government, or transformation work, but do not assume the abbreviation alone reveals the target role. Confirm the credential title before enrolling in training.

What is the Average Salary of Scrum SAFe-SGP Certified in the Market?

Salary associated with SAFe-SGP cannot be stated responsibly from the supplied official research. The sources provide no compensation survey, regional pay data, job-market analysis, or evidence that this credential produces a specific earnings increase. Scrum Alliance’s pages concern courses, certifications, and learning resources rather than salary outcomes, and they also clarify that SAFe is supplied by Scaled Agile. Candidates should treat certification as one factor among experience, role scope, location, industry, and employer requirements. For a useful pay comparison, review current job advertisements and reputable salary surveys for the role the credential supports, rather than assigning a salary value to the certificate itself.

Who are the Testing Providers of Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

The testing provider for SAFe-SGP is not named in the supplied official research. Scrum Alliance’s support article says that Scrum Alliance does not currently offer SAFe courses and that SAFe is provided by Scaled Agile, but it does not identify a separate exam-delivery vendor or registration platform. Candidates should use the active Scaled Agile certification page to confirm who administers the assessment, where registration occurs, and whether a course provider handles access. Verify the account, identity, scheduling, and support instructions before payment. Do not assume Pearson VUE or another provider is involved without an official statement for this credential.

What is the Recommended Experience for Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

Recommended experience for SAFe-SGP is not confirmed in the supplied official research. The available sources do not state a minimum period, project history, role background, or hands-on requirement for this assessment. Scrum Alliance’s support guidance establishes that SAFe is outside its current course offering and is provided by Scaled Agile, so the latter’s credential page and course description should guide the decision. If no formal experience requirement is listed, practical exposure to the subject matter can still improve comprehension. Compare the published audience and objectives with your work history, and ask an authorized provider whether pre-course experience is recommended rather than mandatory.

What are the Prerequisites of Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

A formal prerequisite for SAFe-SGP is not stated in the supplied official research. No verified source here confirms required training, prior certification, work experience, membership, or an application step. Scrum Alliance explicitly says it does not currently offer SAFe courses, so its course catalogue cannot establish entry conditions for this credential. Check Scaled Agile’s current certification page for mandatory course attendance, registration rules, and any recommended background. Keep required conditions separate from helpful preparation: a course may be required for eligibility, while prior Scrum or scaling experience may simply improve readiness. Confirm all conditions before purchasing training or an exam attempt.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

The retirement or replacement status of SAFe-SGP is not confirmed in the supplied official research. The sources do not list this credential’s active status, retirement date, successor, or version history. Scrum Alliance’s support article only clarifies that SAFe is provided by Scaled Agile rather than Scrum Alliance, so Scrum Alliance pages cannot verify whether the SAFe credential remains available. Candidates should check Scaled Agile’s current certification catalogue and any official transition notices before enrolling. If the credential is absent, ask the provider whether the code has changed or has been replaced. Use the active official page, not an archived course listing, to confirm status.

What is the Difficulty Level of Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

A practical roadmap is to verify the credential first, then study only the current Scaled Agile objectives. The supplied research does not provide a SAFe-SGP blueprint, timetable, question count, or exam rules, and Scrum Alliance states that it does not offer SAFe courses. Start by confirming the exact credential title, provider, prerequisites, delivery method, and retirement status. Next, obtain the official learning objectives and organize notes by content area. Use authorized training or materials where appropriate, practise application rather than memorization, and reserve time to review weak areas. Finally, check registration and technical requirements directly with Scaled Agile before scheduling.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

The topics and skills measured by SAFe-SGP are not listed in the supplied official research. No verified domain breakdown, objective weighting, competency statement, or content outline is available in the reviewed Scrum Alliance materials. Their support article instead says that Scrum Alliance does not currently offer SAFe courses because SAFe is provided by Scaled Agile. Candidates should obtain the current Scaled Agile exam blueprint or credential description and use its domains as the study structure. Give priority to objectives that require applying principles in workplace scenarios, while confirming whether terminology, roles, processes, leadership, or governance are included rather than assuming coverage.

What are the Topics Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam Covers?

Official sample-question or practice-test guidance for SAFe-SGP is not included in the supplied research. The Scrum Alliance pages provide course and community navigation, but they do not publish a verified SAFe-SGP sample item, mock exam, or practice-question policy. Since SAFe is provided by Scaled Agile, look first for practice resources linked from the current Scaled Agile credential page or supplied by an authorized training partner. Use examples to learn wording and reasoning, not to memorize answers. Confirm that any practice set matches the current exam objectives and format, and be cautious with materials that claim to reproduce live questions or guarantee a result. Verify the source before relying on it for preparation, especially when the credential title or version is unclear, and keep practice separate from the official assessment rules when planning your study approach and final review.

What are the Sample Questions of Scrum SAFe-SGP Exam?

Difficulty for SAFe-SGP is not rated in the supplied official research. The reviewed pages do not provide a difficulty label, pass-rate data, candidate survey, or exam blueprint from which to make a defensible comparison. Scrum Alliance also confirms that it does not currently offer SAFe courses, so its catalogue cannot establish how challenging this particular SAFe assessment is. Preparation should be based on the official objectives, required background, and verified item format. Candidates can gauge readiness by explaining the concepts in their own words and applying them to realistic work situations. Avoid treating third-party difficulty rankings as authoritative evidence.