The Open Group certification practice Updated for 2026

The Open Group OG0-092 TOGAF 9 Part 2

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

147 questions September 03, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$92.98
Complete preparation pack

OG0-092 Premium Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 147 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • 27 video lectures included
  • Free updates for 90 days
$153.97 75% off
$60.99

49 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF & Test Engine Bundle

Premium PDF & Test Engine Bundle

75% off
$133.98 $52.99

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99

Training Course Only

27 Lectures (2h 41m 32s)

45% off
$20.99 $10.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

147total
  • Single Choices 146
  • Simulations 1
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.

Exam topics

01 The Context for Enterprise Architecture 14 questions
02 Stakeholder Management 12 questions
03 The TOGAF Architecture Development Method 45 questions
04 The ADM Guidelines and Techniques 37 questions
05 Architecture Content 20 questions
06 The Enterprise Continuum and Architecture Repository 2 questions
07 The TOGAF Capability Framework 17 questions
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

66learners passed The Open Group OG0-092
88.1%average reported exam score
90%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam!

The purpose of TOGAF certification is to provide a formal way to demonstrate knowledge and understanding of a TOGAF Standard, although the supplied official page does not confirm a separate TOGAF 9 Part 2 credential. The Open Group describes its certifications as portable validation of knowledge, skills, and expertise, and identifies TOGAF Standard among the standards covered by its examinations. That distinction matters: a Part 2 label may refer to a particular version, pathway, or catalogue entry rather than the current official exam name. Verify the exact title, version, and certification outcome in The Open Group account before purchasing preparation or scheduling.

What is the Duration of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

Duration for a separately named TOGAF 9 Part 2 exam is not confirmed in the supplied official research. Pearson Professional Assessments’ official The Open Group page lists TOGAF Standard among its examination subjects but does not identify a distinct “TOGAF 9 Part 2” administration. Candidates should therefore avoid relying on timings published by unofficial preparation sites. Check the current exam record in The Open Group registration process or confirm with the official helpdesk before booking. If an appointment is already available in your account, use the timing shown there as the controlling information, including any approved language or accommodation arrangements.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

The question count for an exam specifically titled TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not publicly fixed in the supplied official sources. Pearson’s official examination page confirms that TOGAF Standard is an available subject, but it does not publish a separate Part 2 item total. Treat any number shown on third-party pages as unverified unless it matches the current official exam listing or registration record. For preparation, work from the applicable official syllabus and objectives rather than trying to divide study time around an assumed item quantity. Confirm the current count, if published, immediately before booking because exam specifications can change.

What is the Passing Score for The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

The passing score for a separately identified TOGAF 9 Part 2 exam is not confirmed by the supplied official research. Pearson’s page establishes the examination provider context but does not state a Part 2 pass mark or scaled-score rule. Candidates should obtain the current requirement from The Open Group’s official exam information or the registration record rather than using an old percentage copied elsewhere. A sensible preparation standard is consistent performance on authorised practice material and the ability to explain the tested concepts, not memorisation of a claimed threshold. Also distinguish the immediate exam result from the later certification process, because results are sent to The Open Group for review.

What is the Competency Level required for The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

The competency level for TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not officially classified in the supplied sources as foundational, intermediate, or advanced. The Open Group does describe its certifications as validation of knowledge, skills, and expertise, while Pearson’s page does not provide a Part 2 level descriptor. Candidates should use the current syllabus to determine the expected depth, especially whether questions test recognition, application, or evaluation. If the catalogue entry is historical, compare it with the active TOGAF Standard listing before studying. This prevents preparing for a level or version that no longer matches the examination you intend to take.

What is the Question Format of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

Question format for an exam explicitly called TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not confirmed in the supplied official research. The available Pearson page identifies TOGAF Standard as an examination subject but does not publish Part 2 item types, response rules, or scenario structure. Do not assume that a third-party description of multiple-choice or scenario questions applies to this exam. Once the official record is identified, align practice with its stated format and learn to interpret the question’s requested outcome before selecting an answer. Preparation should test understanding of the relevant standard, not dependence on copied questions or unauthorised exam content.

How Can You Take The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

Online delivery is available for The Open Group examinations through Pearson VUE OnVUE, subject to the specific program’s rules and technical requirements; test-center availability should be checked separately. Candidates register through The Open Group account and can make appointments in advance or on the desired day when slots are available. OnVUE check-in includes technology checks, identity photographs, and a 360° room scan. Begin check-in 30 minutes before the appointment. Quebec, Canada is excluded from the listed examination administrations. Confirm that the exact TOGAF 9 Part 2 entry is active before selecting online or test-center delivery.

What Language The Open Group OG0-092 Exam is Offered?

Languages for a separately named TOGAF 9 Part 2 exam are not confirmed in the supplied official research. Pearson’s OnVUE interface displays language options including English - United Kingdom, English - United States, French Canadian, Korean, Japanese, and Simplified Chinese, but that interface evidence does not prove that every option applies to this particular examination. Check the language selector and official exam record during registration. Candidates taking an English-language exam for whom English is not a first language may have additional time in designated circumstances, so review the applicable official policy and request any accommodation before scheduling.

What is the Cost of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

Cost for TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not published in the supplied official sources and may vary by country, currency, tax, delivery route, or voucher arrangement. Pearson’s official page directs candidates to register through The Open Group, but it does not provide a Part 2 price. Use the amount displayed in the official registration flow as the current fee and verify refund or rescheduling conditions before payment. If you use a voucher, redeem and use it before its expiration date; booking early is prudent when availability is limited. Do not treat an unofficial price list as authoritative.

What is the Target Audience of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

The audience for TOGAF-related certification is IT professionals who want recognised evidence of knowledge, skills, and expertise connected with The Open Group standards. The supplied official page describes the certifications as portable validation and lists TOGAF Standard among the examination subjects. A separate official audience statement for “TOGAF 9 Part 2” is not provided, so the exact fit depends on the active syllabus and version. It may be relevant to architecture practitioners or professionals working with enterprise-architecture standards, but candidates should check the current credential description rather than infer eligibility from the title alone.

What is the Average Salary of The Open Group OG0-092 Certified in the Market?

Salary and compensation cannot be assigned reliably to TOGAF 9 Part 2 because the supplied official sources publish no salary survey, pay range, or employment outcome for this exam. Certification can document knowledge relevant to certain architecture and technology roles, but compensation also depends on location, seniority, employer, industry, responsibilities, and broader experience. Use independent, current salary data for the job title you are targeting, and compare vacancies for their actual requirements. The Open Group’s official material supports the credential’s validation purpose; it does not promise earnings, promotion, or a particular return on exam cost.

Who are the Testing Providers of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

Pearson VUE is the testing provider shown for The Open Group examination administrations, while The Open Group manages the certification program and registration relationship. Candidates must log in to create or access an account at The Open Group and register for an exam; scheduling, rescheduling, and cancellation then proceed through the linked testing-program process. Pearson’s page lists TOGAF Standard but not a separate TOGAF 9 Part 2 title, so confirm the exact exam name before paying. For delivery questions, use the official Pearson VUE OnVUE guidance or The Open Group helpdesk rather than relying on reseller instructions.

What is the Recommended Experience for The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

Experience requirements for TOGAF 9 Part 2 are not stated in the supplied official research. The Open Group page presents its examinations as knowledge-based demonstrations and does not publish a required number of years or a hands-on employment threshold for this specific title. Practical architecture, technology, governance, or transformation work may make the material easier to contextualise, but that is different from a formal eligibility rule. Review the active exam description and syllabus to identify assumed knowledge. If your background is limited, use an accredited training provider or an official study guide to build terminology and application skills before booking.

What are the Prerequisites of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

A formal prerequisite for a separately named TOGAF 9 Part 2 exam is not confirmed in the supplied sources. The official Pearson page does not identify a Part 2 entry or state a required prior credential, course, or work-history condition. Candidates should check The Open Group’s current certification policy and the exact registration record, particularly if the intended route depends on an earlier TOGAF certification or version. Do not confuse recommended preparation with eligibility: The Open Group recommends training, suitable study guides, and practice tests, but that recommendation alone does not establish a mandatory prerequisite.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

Retirement or replacement status for TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not confirmed by the supplied official sources. Pearson’s current page lists TOGAF Standard as an examination subject and does not identify a separate “TOGAF 9 Part 2” exam, so the title may be historical, version-specific, or catalogued under another name. Candidates should not assume that an old exam is active merely because preparation material remains online. Search The Open Group’s current certification catalogue or contact its helpdesk for confirmation of active, retired, or replacement status before purchasing a voucher or course.

What is the Difficulty Level of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

A practical roadmap begins by confirming whether “TOGAF 9 Part 2” is the active official exam title, since Pearson’s page lists TOGAF Standard but not that separate designation. Next, obtain the applicable official syllabus and identify its objectives, terminology, and assessment expectations. Build a study schedule around the standard, then reinforce difficult concepts with training from an Accredited Training Course Provider, an appropriate study guide, and practice tests—the preparation methods The Open Group recommends. Finally, create an account, verify delivery and language options, check technology or test-center requirements, and book early if a specific appointment is important.

What is the Roadmap / Track of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

Topics and skills measured for a separately titled TOGAF 9 Part 2 exam are not itemised in the supplied official research. The available Pearson page confirms only that TOGAF Standard is among the standards examined; it does not provide a Part 2 content outline. Candidates should therefore use the current official syllabus or exam objectives as the authoritative coverage list. Organise notes by objective, define unfamiliar terms in your own words, and practise applying the standard to architecture situations where the syllabus calls for application. Do not assume that a legacy Part 2 topic list remains valid for the active examination.

What are the Topics The Open Group OG0-092 Exam Covers?

Sample-question and practice-question guidance should come from the official preparation resources linked by The Open Group, because the supplied research does not provide authentic TOGAF 9 Part 2 questions or a confirmed format. The Open Group recommends appropriate study guides and practice tests, and training is available through Accredited Training Course Provider organisations. Use practice to diagnose misunderstandings: explain why the best answer fits the stated objective and why alternatives do not. Avoid leaked content, exam dumps, or copied question banks. They can breach exam-integrity policies, and The Open Group may nullify results or revoke certifications for violations. Verify the exam title before buying any practice product.á

What are the Sample Questions of The Open Group OG0-092 Exam?

Difficulty for TOGAF 9 Part 2 is not given an official rating in the supplied research. The challenge will depend on the current version, tested objectives, prior architecture knowledge, and familiarity with applying concepts rather than recognising isolated terms. Because the official page does not confirm a separate Part 2 exam, first establish which active TOGAF Standard examination the label represents. Then study the official syllabus, practise explaining relationships among concepts, and use authorised practice material to locate weak areas. Avoid claims that dumps or memorisation make an exam easy; they do not provide reliable or permitted preparation.