Oracle certification practice Updated for 2026

Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Oracle Financials Cloud: Payables 2026 Implementation Professional

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

40 questions September 04, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

1z0-1055-25 PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 40 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

27 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

40total
  • Single Choices 16
  • Multiple Choices 13
  • Simulations 11
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.

Exam topics

01 Configure Payables 12 questions
02 Manage Invoices 14 questions
03 Manage Payments 6 questions
04 Process Accounting and Period Close 3 questions
05 Perform Payables Reporting 2 questions
06 Mix Questions 3 questions
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

44learners passed Oracle 1z0-1055-25
90.6%average reported exam score
89.1%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam!

The purpose of this credential is to validate implementation knowledge for Oracle Fusion Cloud Financials Payables and Expenses. Oracle MyLearn lists 1Z0-1055-25 as the Oracle Fusion Cloud Financials: Payables and Expenses 2025 Implementation Professional exam. Its subject area is supported by Oracle’s 25D Payables documentation, which covers invoice receipt and processing, invoice approval, payments, payment files, reporting, and period close. In practical terms, preparation should connect business requirements with Oracle Cloud configuration and resulting system behaviour. The supplied research does not provide a complete official exam overview or objective weighting, so candidates should use the current MyLearn page for the authoritative scope and credential details rather than relying on third-party summaries.

What is the Duration of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

The duration for 1Z0-1055-25 is not publicly confirmed in the supplied Oracle research. Oracle MyLearn identifies the exam as Oracle Fusion Cloud Financials: Payables and Expenses 2025 Implementation Professional, but the available exam-page evidence does not state the permitted time in minutes or hours. Candidates should check the current Oracle MyLearn listing or the official exam-preparation information before booking, because delivery rules can change between exam versions. Once the time limit is confirmed, practise completing configuration-based questions without spending too long on any single item. Also allow extra time before the appointment for system checks and online check-in if those requirements apply to your delivery method.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

The number of questions for 1Z0-1055-25 is not confirmed by the supplied official research. Oracle’s available hands-on performance-exam guidance explains the kinds of questions used in this exam family, but it does not state a total item count for the 2025 Payables and Expenses exam. Check Oracle MyLearn and the official exam-preparation page for the current figure before scheduling. This matters when building a timed study routine: without a verified count, use representative practice sessions rather than assuming a particular number of items. Focus on answering accurately while reviewing why an option fits the stated configuration or business outcome.

What is the Passing Score for Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

The passing score for 1Z0-1055-25 is not publicly fixed in the supplied Oracle material. No verified percentage or scaled-score threshold is provided for this specific 2025 exam, so candidates should confirm the current requirement in Oracle MyLearn or the official exam information before relying on a target score. Treat practice results as readiness indicators, not as a prediction of the official result. Review incorrect answers by tracing the relevant Payables process, setup choice, and expected transaction outcome. That approach is more useful than memorising an unverified threshold or using question collections that claim to reproduce the live examination.

What is the Competency Level required for Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

The expected competency level is implementation-professional proficiency in Oracle Fusion Cloud Financials Payables and Expenses. The supplied sources do not label this exam as foundational, intermediate, or advanced, so assigning one of those categories would be speculative. Oracle’s hands-on guidance does show that candidates may need to review preconfigured environments, assess how parameters affect behaviour, and select an appropriate outcome or action. Prepare at a level that combines functional understanding with configuration reasoning. You should be able to explain not only what a Payables feature does, but also how setup affects invoices, approvals, payments, reporting, and period-close activities.

What is the Question Format of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

The question format combines standard multiple-choice items with questions tied to specific configurations in an Oracle Cloud Applications environment. Oracle describes the hands-on performance-based approach as requiring candidates to review a configuration, assess it, and answer a related question. The exam therefore tests applied interpretation as well as recognition of functional concepts. Practise reading the setup carefully before choosing an answer, and distinguish a configuration effect from a general product statement. For the live session, Oracle says candidates can access a digital Calculator and Whiteboard from the exam control panel; pen and paper are not allowed according to the supplied exam guidance.

How Can You Take Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

Online delivery is supported for Oracle hands-on performance-based exams, but the supplied material does not confirm every delivery option or location for 1Z0-1055-25. Oracle advises candidates to complete the Readiness Check and consult the Exam Preparation page for system requirements, supported browsers, hardware, and network access. During an online attempt, the exam control panel provides access to the environment URL and login credentials, and Exam Support can be used to chat with the proctor. Check Oracle’s current scheduling page for appointment availability and whether a test-center alternative is offered in your region.

What Language Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam is Offered?

The available language information is limited: Oracle identifies 1Z0-1055-25-JPN as the Japanese-language version of the Payables and Expenses 2025 Implementation Professional exam. The supplied research does not establish the complete language list for the base 1Z0-1055-25 exam. Oracle’s Japanese announcement associates that version with the credential Oracle Fusion Cloud Financials: Payables and Expenses 2025 Certified Implementation Professional. Candidates should verify the language selector in Oracle MyLearn before purchasing or scheduling, particularly if they need translated content. Do not assume that the existence of a Japanese version confirms availability in any other language.

What is the Cost of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

The cost of 1Z0-1055-25 is not stated in the supplied official research. Oracle MyLearn provides the official exam listing, but the available facts do not include a verified price, voucher value, regional fee, or payment terms. Pricing can depend on location, purchasing channel, promotions, or the selected delivery arrangement, so consult Oracle MyLearn or Oracle’s certification checkout flow for the amount that applies to you. Before paying, confirm the exact exam code and version. A third-party voucher or practice product should not be treated as evidence of Oracle’s current examination fee.

What is the Target Audience of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

The intended audience is professionals who implement Oracle Fusion Cloud Financials Payables and Expenses. Oracle names the credential an Implementation Professional certification, while its Payables documentation covers operational and setup-related processes such as invoice handling, approvals, payments, reporting, and closing a Payables period. This makes the exam relevant to functional consultants, implementation team members, application administrators, and finance specialists involved in Oracle Cloud delivery. The sources do not publish a restrictive role list, however. Compare your responsibilities with the official objectives and practise translating finance requirements into configuration decisions and expected application results.

What is the Average Salary of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Certified in the Market?

Salary information is not established by Oracle for this certification, so no reliable compensation figure should be attached to 1Z0-1055-25. Pay varies with country, employer, seniority, consulting responsibilities, Oracle Cloud experience, and the wider finance-technology skill set. The credential may help document relevant capability, but it does not guarantee a job, promotion, or specific earnings. For a realistic salary assessment, compare current vacancies requiring Oracle Fusion Cloud Financials implementation skills in your market and note the experience those roles request. Evaluate the certification alongside demonstrable project work, process knowledge, and communication ability.

Who are the Testing Providers of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

The testing provider for 1Z0-1055-25 is not explicitly confirmed in the supplied research. Oracle’s hands-on exam guidance refers to online proctor support, system diagnostics, a check-in process, and an Exam Preparation page, but it does not name Pearson VUE or another provider for this specific exam. Use Oracle MyLearn and the official registration workflow to identify the authorised administrator and schedule through the correct channel. During preparation, follow the provider instructions shown for your appointment, including readiness testing, browser requirements, identity checks, and support procedures, rather than relying on older exam-provider information.

What is the Recommended Experience for Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

Recommended experience is not specified as a formal duration or project count in the supplied Oracle sources. The exam’s hands-on format nevertheless expects candidates to interpret preconfigured Oracle Cloud environments and understand how parameters influence system behaviour. Practical exposure to Payables and Expenses implementation work would therefore be useful, especially across invoice processing, approvals, payments, reporting, and period close. Build that background through supervised configuration practice, Oracle learning content, or a controlled environment where available. Do not treat an invented number of months or projects as an Oracle requirement; confirm any current experience guidance on the MyLearn exam page.

What are the Prerequisites of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

No formal prerequisite or required certification is confirmed for 1Z0-1055-25 in the supplied research. Oracle’s separate Delta Exam guidance concerns eligibility for qualifying Cloud Applications credentials and should not automatically be interpreted as a prerequisite for this full exam. Candidates should review the current Oracle MyLearn registration page for account, training, or credential conditions that may apply. Even when no formal prerequisite is listed, preparation should cover the relevant Payables and Expenses workflows and configuration logic. Keep records of any Oracle learning completion or prior credential if the registration system asks for them.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

The retirement status of 1Z0-1055-25 is not explicitly confirmed, although Oracle currently lists a separate 2026 Payables and Expenses exam, 1Z0-1055-26, among its hands-on performance-based Cloud Applications exams. That newer listing indicates a later version exists, but it does not by itself provide an official retirement date or prove that the 2025 exam is unavailable. Check Oracle MyLearn for the live status, booking availability, and any replacement notice before starting preparation. If you already hold an earlier credential, review Oracle’s Delta Exam eligibility information rather than assuming a full replacement exam is required.

What is the Difficulty Level of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

A practical roadmap starts with the official Oracle MyLearn exam page and the current objective information, then moves through Payables and Expenses processes in sequence. Study invoice receipt and processing first, followed by approvals, payments, payment files, reporting, and period close using Oracle’s 25D documentation as a process reference. Next, practise interpreting configurations and predicting their effects in an Oracle Cloud environment, since the exam includes hands-on performance-based questions. Complete the official Readiness Check before an online appointment and review the Exam Preparation requirements. Finish with timed, legitimate practice and targeted review of weak areas.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

The documented topic coverage includes receiving and processing invoices, approving invoices, preparing and recording payments, processing payment files, reporting, and closing a Payables period. These areas come from Oracle’s 25D Payables invoice-to-pay documentation and provide a useful study framework, but they should not be mistaken for a complete official exam blueprint or weighting. The hands-on guidance adds an important skills dimension: candidates must assess configurations, analyse parameter effects, and determine appropriate actions or outcomes. Use the current MyLearn objectives to identify any additional Payables and Expenses domains before finalising your study schedule.

What are the Topics Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam Covers?

Official practice question availability and a complete sample set are not confirmed in the supplied research. Oracle does state that candidates may provide feedback through the Have Feedback? option during the exam, but that feature is not a substitute for authorised preparation material. Prefer Oracle MyLearn learning resources, official documentation, and legitimate practice that tests reasoning rather than recalled answer strings. For each practice question, identify the business process, inspect the stated configuration, predict the system result, and then verify the explanation. Avoid exam dumps or leaked-question claims; they are unreliable and do not build implementation skill or guarantee a pass.

What are the Sample Questions of Oracle 1z0-1055-25 Exam?

Difficulty is likely to depend on your familiarity with Oracle Fusion Cloud Financials and with configuration-based assessment, but Oracle does not publish an official difficulty rating for 1Z0-1055-25 in the supplied sources. The hands-on format can be challenging because it asks candidates to evaluate a preconfigured environment and connect settings with system behaviour, not merely recall terminology. Reduce that challenge by studying complete Payables flows and testing cause-and-effect changes in a practice environment. Give particular attention to invoice approval, payment processing, reporting, and period close, while using official objectives to set the final study priorities.