Oracle certification practice Updated for 2026

Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Oracle Accounting Hub Cloud 2026 Implementation Professional

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

87 questions September 04, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

1z0-1060-25 PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 87 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

43 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

87total
  • Single Choices 32
  • Multiple Choices 26
  • Simulations 29
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.

Exam topics

01 Accounting Hub Cloud Overview 8 questions
02 Rapid Implementation 8 questions
03 Financial Reporting Center 8 questions
04 Data Integration 4 questions
05 Accounting Rules 40 questions
06 Subledger Accounting 15 questions
07 Security 4 questions
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

60learners passed Oracle 1z0-1060-25
90.3%average reported exam score
89.7%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam!

The purpose of 1z0-1060-25 is to assess implementation knowledge associated with Oracle Accounting Hub Cloud 2025. Oracle’s official Japanese announcement identifies 1Z0-1060-25-JPN as the Oracle Accounting Hub Cloud 2025 Implementation Professional examination and maps it to the corresponding Certified Implementation Professional credential. Oracle University describes its ERP certifications as role-based credentials for Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP applications. The qualification is therefore relevant to professionals who configure, implement, or support Accounting Hub solutions. Confirm the exact title and regional variant in Oracle’s current certification catalogue before registering, particularly if your booking uses a code without the JPN suffix.

What is the Duration of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

The duration for 1z0-1060-25 is not publicly confirmed in the supplied Oracle research. Oracle’s announcement identifies the Japanese examination code as 1Z0-1060-25-JPN, but it does not provide a testing time for that examination. Candidates should check the current Oracle University or Oracle MyLearn registration page before booking, because exam timing can vary by delivery format and version. Once confirmed, plan to arrive early, review identification and workspace requirements, and reserve uninterrupted study time that matches the official limit. Do not rely on unofficial listings for minute or hour claims.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

The number of questions on 1z0-1060-25 is not stated in the supplied official sources. Oracle’s published announcement confirms the Japanese Accounting Hub examination and its credential mapping, but it does not disclose a total item count. Treat third-party question-count claims as unverified unless the current Oracle exam page or registration workflow confirms them. For preparation, cover the published objectives and practise explaining implementation decisions rather than building a schedule around an assumed quantity. Check Oracle MyLearn or the Oracle University certification listing immediately before booking for any current exam-format information.

What is the Passing Score for Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

The passing score for 1z0-1060-25 is not publicly fixed in the supplied Oracle research. No verified percentage or scaled-score threshold is provided for the Japanese examination identified by Oracle. Candidates should obtain the current threshold from Oracle University, Oracle MyLearn, or the official exam registration information, since scoring policies can change between releases and delivery arrangements. Preparation should focus on demonstrating the required implementation knowledge across the exam objectives, not on targeting an unofficial percentage. Avoid sources that present a guaranteed pass mark without linking to a current Oracle statement.

What is the Competency Level required for Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

The competency level is implementation-professional proficiency in Oracle Accounting Hub Cloud 2025, rather than a merely introductory overview. Oracle places the examination within its role-based Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP certification offering and identifies it as an Implementation Professional credential. The supplied sources do not define a formal beginner, intermediate, or advanced label, so candidates should not assign one from the exam code alone. Expect preparation to require product understanding, configuration reasoning, and awareness of implementation work. Use Oracle learning paths, product documentation, and hands-on activities to build practical competence before attempting the assessment.

What is the Question Format of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

The question format for 1z0-1060-25 is not confirmed by the supplied official sources. Oracle’s announcement establishes the examination identity and Japanese availability, but it does not specify whether the assessment uses standard multiple-choice items, scenarios, or another item type. Check the current Oracle certification page and booking interface for authoritative format details. Regardless of format, study by applying concepts to implementation situations: identify requirements, select appropriate configuration approaches, and explain the consequences of choices. Unofficial reconstructions of questions should not be treated as an approved preparation method.

How Can You Take Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

Online and test-center delivery options for 1z0-1060-25 are not confirmed in the supplied research. Oracle’s sources identify the examination and direct eligible learners toward Oracle University or MyLearn resources, but they do not state where this specific assessment can be sat or whether a proctored online option is active. Review the official scheduling workflow for available appointments, equipment checks, identification rules, and regional restrictions. If the examination is offered in more than one format, compare the conditions carefully and select the environment in which you can follow Oracle’s proctoring requirements without interruption.

What Language Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam is Offered?

The languages available for this examination are not fully confirmed by the supplied official sources. Oracle specifically stated that its 2025 Oracle Cloud Applications Japanese examinations, including the Accounting Hub examination listed in its announcement, became available on November 20, 2025. Oracle’s ERP training page also lists many learning and training languages and says machine translations of training materials are available for more than 20 languages; that does not establish equivalent exam-language availability. Confirm the language selector in the current Oracle registration record, especially when comparing the standard code with 1Z0-1060-25-JPN.

What is the Cost of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

The cost and payment terms for 1z0-1060-25 are not publicly confirmed in the supplied Oracle facts. Oracle’s pages describe training, certifications, subscriptions, and learning resources, but they do not provide a verified fee for this specific examination. Pricing may depend on region, currency, tax treatment, purchase channel, or voucher eligibility. Check Oracle University, Oracle MyLearn, or the authorized booking page for the current amount before paying. Confirm whether the transaction covers an exam attempt only or includes a voucher, and review expiration and rescheduling conditions before purchase.

What is the Target Audience of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

The intended audience is professionals responsible for implementing or supporting Oracle Accounting Hub Cloud 2025. Oracle identifies the credential as an Oracle Accounting Hub Cloud 2025 Implementation Professional certification and lists it among its Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP certifications. That makes it potentially relevant to consultants, implementation specialists, functional analysts, and administrators whose work involves the product. The exam is not presented in the supplied sources as a general accounting qualification. Candidates should compare their daily responsibilities with Oracle’s current objectives and use role-based learning resources to close product-specific gaps.

What is the Average Salary of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Certified in the Market?

Salary and compensation outcomes cannot be assigned reliably to this certification from the supplied sources. Oracle reports that more than 1 million professionals worldwide have earned Oracle credentials, but that figure is not a salary study and does not establish a pay premium for Accounting Hub certification. Earnings vary with geography, employer, seniority, consulting responsibilities, implementation experience, and broader finance and cloud skills. Use the credential as one item in a career profile, then research comparable Accounting Hub and Oracle Fusion ERP roles in your local market. Treat salary calculators and job advertisements as market indicators, not guarantees.

Who are the Testing Providers of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

The testing provider and scheduling channel for 1z0-1060-25 are not identified in the supplied official research. Oracle’s certification materials reference Oracle University and Oracle MyLearn, while the delta-exam guidance says eligible learners should visit Oracle MyLearn to take a qualifying delta exam; that does not prove the provider for this full examination. Follow the current Oracle registration link rather than assuming a particular vendor. Before confirming an appointment, verify the exam code, regional suffix, language, delivery mode, identity requirements, and cancellation rules shown in the official booking record.

What is the Recommended Experience for Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

Recommended experience should center on practical Oracle Accounting Hub Cloud implementation work, although the supplied sources do not state a formal experience duration. The credential title itself identifies an Implementation Professional pathway, and Oracle’s ERP offering emphasizes role-based learning and hands-on labs. Candidates will benefit from familiarity with accounting processes, requirements analysis, configuration, testing, and implementation decisions in Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP. If you lack project exposure, use Oracle documentation and dedicated training environments to practise structured use cases. Treat any claimed minimum number of months or years as unofficial unless Oracle publishes it for this exam.

What are the Prerequisites of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

No formal prerequisite for 1z0-1060-25 is confirmed in the supplied official sources. Oracle’s delta-exam page shows that some free delta assessments depend on a qualifying earlier certification, but the supplied material does not establish such a condition for this full Accounting Hub examination. Separately, Oracle PartnerNetwork expertise requirements can require related credentials for a company qualification; those partner requirements should not be confused with an individual exam-entry requirement. Check Oracle’s current exam page for registration eligibility, recommended training, and any account or certification conditions before scheduling.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

The retirement or replacement status of 1z0-1060-25 is not confirmed by the supplied official sources. Oracle’s announcement identifies the Japanese 2025 examination and a separate Japanese delta code, while the PartnerNetwork page references 2026 Accounting Hub credentials and a 2025 delta in its company qualifiers. Those references indicate version progression, but they do not by themselves announce retirement of the full examination code requested here. Confirm whether the exam remains active, has a published end date, or has been replaced by a newer release through Oracle’s live certification catalogue before purchasing preparation material.

What is the Difficulty Level of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

A practical roadmap is to identify the current Oracle objectives, learn each Accounting Hub capability, practise related implementation tasks, and then verify readiness with approved preparation resources. Start by confirming the exact regional code and version in Oracle’s certification catalogue. Next, use Oracle’s role-based ERP learning paths and product documentation to structure study. Oracle also describes hands-on labs based on practical use cases, which can help connect concepts with configuration work. Keep an error log, revisit weak domains, and use the official registration page to confirm current logistics rather than relying on old exam guides.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

The topics and skills measured are not itemized in the supplied official research. The verified material establishes that this is the Oracle Accounting Hub Cloud 2025 Implementation Professional examination and places it within Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP certification. It does not provide an official domain list or weighting. Candidates should obtain the current exam objectives from Oracle before creating a detailed study matrix. In the meantime, prepare around product implementation fundamentals, configuration reasoning, accounting-process understanding, testing, and practical use cases, then map each area to Oracle documentation or training rather than assuming an unofficial topic outline is complete.

What are the Topics Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam Covers?

Official practice-question coverage for 1z0-1060-25 is not confirmed in the supplied sources. Oracle’s ERP training page describes certification preparation learning paths, digital courses, hands-on labs, and AI-assisted preparation, but it does not publish a verified sample question for this examination. Use Oracle-provided learning and lab activities to practise applying requirements to Accounting Hub implementation decisions. When reviewing any third-party mock exam, check that its version and regional scope match the current code and treat it only as supplemental practice. Never use leaked material or exam dumps as a substitute for learning the product and objectives provided by Oracle, and do not treat them as an authorized source or a guarantee of success. Verify the current official preparation options before booking, since Oracle may update them with the release cycle.

What are the Sample Questions of Oracle 1z0-1060-25 Exam?

The difficulty of 1z0-1060-25 is not assigned an official rating in the supplied Oracle sources. Its Implementation Professional designation indicates a role-focused assessment, but Oracle does not label it as easy, intermediate, or advanced in the available research. Difficulty will depend on familiarity with Accounting Hub, Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP workflows, and the ability to apply concepts rather than recall isolated terms. Build confidence through Oracle learning paths, product documentation, and hands-on labs. Judge readiness by whether you can solve representative implementation problems and explain why a configuration choice fits the stated requirement.