Oracle certification practice Updated for 2026

Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Oracle Planning and Collaboration Cloud 2024 Implementation Professional

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

149 questions September 03, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified
Complete preparation pack

1z0-1066-24 PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 149 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 0% off
$133.98

16 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

0% off
$81.89 $62.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

0% off
$92.29 $70.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

149total
  • Single Choices 88
  • Multiple Choices 53
  • Simulations 8
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.

Exam topics

01 Demand Management 22 questions
02 Supply Planning 73 questions
03 Planning Central 36 questions
04 Sales and Operations Planning 5 questions
05 Supply Chain Collaboration 10 questions
06 Mix Questions 3 questions
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

33learners passed Oracle 1z0-1066-24
89.9%average reported exam score
89.9%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam!

The purpose of 1Z0-1066-24 is to support the Oracle Planning and Collaboration Cloud 2024 Implementation Professional credential. Oracle’s catalog identifies it as the 2024 implementation professional exam, while Oracle’s learning path describes the related expertise as selling or implementing Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud: Planning and Collaboration. In practical terms, the certification is aimed at people who need to demonstrate product and implementation knowledge across planning and collaboration capabilities. Review Oracle’s current certification page before registering because Oracle may direct candidates to a newer exam or an eligible delta route.

What is the Duration of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

The duration for 1Z0-1066-24 is not confirmed in the supplied Oracle sources. Oracle’s current learning path lists the newer 1Z0-1066-26 exam as a 1 hour 30 minute online certification exam, but that figure should not be transferred to the 2024 version. Check Oracle’s certification catalog or the exam registration page for the time assigned to 1Z0-1066-24. When planning, allow additional time for identification, system checks, instructions, and any required check-in process. Treat the official appointment details as authoritative rather than relying on third-party listings that may describe another release.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

The number of questions on 1Z0-1066-24 is not publicly fixed in the supplied official research. Do not rely on an unverified item count from preparation websites, since question quantities can change between exam versions. Confirm the total directly in Oracle’s certification catalog, exam details, or the registration workflow before scheduling. Once the official count is known, use it to estimate pacing rather than treating every item as equally difficult. A sensible study method is to practise explaining configuration decisions and business outcomes, not merely memorizing a presumed number of questions.

What is the Passing Score for Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

The passing score for 1Z0-1066-24 is not confirmed by the supplied Oracle sources. Oracle may publish a scaled score or another pass requirement on the active exam page, so candidates should verify that detail before making a study schedule. A passing result is only one part of the credential process: Oracle states that a candidate must register for, attend, and pass the related online certification exam to receive the official credential. Prepare against the published objectives and practise applying them to implementation situations instead of targeting an unofficial percentage.

What is the Competency Level required for Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

The expected competency level is implementation-focused proficiency in Oracle Planning and Collaboration Cloud rather than a purely introductory awareness. Oracle’s learning path covers Demand Planning Implementation, Supply Chain Management Foundation, Planning Foundation, Supply Planning Implementation, Sales and Operation Planning Implementation, Supply Chain Collaboration Implementation, and new supply-chain-planning capabilities. That scope suggests candidates should understand how planning and collaboration functions fit business processes and implementation work. The official sources do not label 1Z0-1066-24 as foundational, intermediate, or advanced, so use the exam objectives and hands-on learning requirements to judge readiness accurately.

What is the Question Format of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

The question format for 1Z0-1066-24 is not specified in the supplied official research. Oracle’s registration and certification pages should be checked for whether the active delivery uses multiple-choice, scenario-based, or other item types. Preparation should still emphasize choosing appropriate implementation actions, interpreting requirements, and distinguishing similar configuration outcomes. Avoid relying on question dumps or recalled exam items; they are not an authoritative description of the assessment and do not establish readiness. Use Oracle learning content, documented objectives, and legitimate practice activities that require reasoning about Planning and Collaboration implementations.

How Can You Take Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

Online delivery is confirmed for the newer 1Z0-1066-26 listing, but the supplied sources do not confirm whether every 1Z0-1066-24 appointment uses an online proctor, a test center, or both. Verify the available delivery choices while registering. Oracle’s CertView guidance refers to both a Pearson VUE test center and an online proctor, and it requires the name on the Oracle Account to exactly match the presented identification. Resolve any account-name mismatch before the appointment, because Oracle warns that it can prevent testing and may result in forfeiting the exam fee.

What Language Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam is Offered?

The languages available for 1Z0-1066-24 are not confirmed in the supplied official research. Oracle’s certification catalog or the live registration page should be treated as the source for any translated version, language-specific instructions, or accommodations. Before booking, check that the selected language is displayed for the exact 2024 exam code rather than for a newer release or a different Planning credential. If the exam is offered only in a particular language, study the official product terminology in that language and confirm any permitted support options through Oracle Certification Support.

What is the Cost of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

The cost of 1Z0-1066-24 is not stated in the supplied official sources and should be checked in Oracle’s current registration or voucher pages. Pricing can vary by market, delivery route, taxes, promotions, or voucher arrangements, so an old third-party price is not reliable. Oracle’s certification portal provides actions to buy a voucher and register for an exam. Confirm the currency, validity conditions, rescheduling rules, and refund terms before payment. Also check whether Oracle has directed eligible Cloud Applications candidates to a free delta exam instead of the standard 2024 examination.

What is the Target Audience of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

The intended audience is professionals involved in selling or implementing Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud: Planning and Collaboration. Oracle’s learning path is particularly relevant to implementation-minded candidates who work with demand planning, supply planning, sales and operations planning, supply-chain collaboration, or related planning capabilities. The credential can also help a candidate organize product knowledge around customer and project requirements, but the sources do not restrict eligibility to one job title. Compare your responsibilities with the published objectives before enrolling, especially if your work is limited to end-user operation rather than solution implementation.

What is the Average Salary of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Certified in the Market?

Salary and compensation for a 1Z0-1066-24 holder cannot be stated as a reliable certification-specific figure from the supplied Oracle research. Pay depends on location, employer, consulting model, seniority, implementation responsibility, industry, and broader Oracle Cloud experience. The credential may be relevant when employers assess planning and collaboration implementation skills, but it does not set a salary band or guarantee an earnings increase. For a useful career comparison, search current vacancies for Oracle Supply Chain Management and Planning implementation roles, then compare their requirements with your practical experience and the certification’s published scope.

Who are the Testing Providers of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

The testing provider is associated with Pearson VUE, although the supplied material does not provide a complete 1Z0-1066-24 appointment record. Oracle’s CertView instructions explicitly refer to a Pearson VUE test center and to an online proctor, so use Oracle’s registration flow to confirm the active delivery option. Create or verify one Oracle Account before scheduling; Oracle says the account name must exactly match the identification shown at the appointment. A mismatch can prevent admission and may forfeit the exam fee, making account verification an important registration step.

What is the Recommended Experience for Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

Recommended experience is practical exposure to Oracle Planning and Collaboration implementation work, although the supplied sources do not state a mandatory employment period or number of projects. Oracle’s learning path spans foundation material and several implementation areas, including demand planning, supply planning, sales and operations planning, and supply-chain collaboration. Candidates without production experience should compensate with structured Oracle training and meaningful lab practice. Focus on tracing a requirement through setup, planning behavior, collaboration, and expected business results. Do not treat course completion alone as proof of hands-on readiness unless you can explain and apply the concepts independently.

What are the Prerequisites of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

No formal prerequisite for 1Z0-1066-24 is confirmed in the supplied official research. Oracle’s learning path states that a candidate must register for, attend, and pass the related online certification exam to receive the official credential, but that statement does not establish a prior certification requirement. Check the live Oracle exam page for any current eligibility rules, training recommendations, account requirements, or replacement pathway. If you already hold a qualifying Cloud Applications credential, Oracle says eligible candidates may qualify for a free delta exam to update to the latest credential, even when that credential has expired.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

The retirement status of 1Z0-1066-24 is not definitively confirmed by the supplied sources. Oracle’s catalog identifies the 2024 standard exam and also pairs it with the 2024 delta exam, while the current learning path lists the newer 1Z0-1066-26 exam. That combination indicates version progression, but it does not by itself prove a retirement date for 1Z0-1066-24. Check Oracle’s active certification catalog and registration page before purchasing preparation or booking. If Oracle presents a current replacement or delta route, follow that official path rather than assuming the 2024 exam remains available.

What is the Difficulty Level of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

A practical roadmap begins with Oracle’s current Planning and Collaboration learning path, then maps each course to the published exam objectives. Build foundation knowledge first, followed by demand planning, supply planning, sales and operations planning, supply-chain collaboration, and newer planning capabilities where the objectives require them. Oracle currently lists more than 46 hours of expert training in the learning path, but that figure describes the current path and should not be treated as a required study duration for 1Z0-1066-24. Add guided lab work, review weak domains, and confirm the exam’s active status before scheduling.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

The main topics and skills measured should be confirmed against Oracle’s official objectives because the supplied sources do not provide a complete 1Z0-1066-24 blueprint. Oracle’s current learning path identifies Demand Planning Implementation, Supply Chain Management Foundation, Planning Foundation, Supply Planning Implementation, Sales and Operation Planning Implementation, Supply Chain Collaboration Implementation, and new supply-chain-planning capabilities. Use those areas as a study framework, then verify their relevance to the 2024 exam. Effective preparation connects each topic to implementation decisions, process behavior, user needs, and expected planning or collaboration outcomes rather than studying isolated feature names.

What are the Topics Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam Covers?

Official practice questions for 1Z0-1066-24 are not identified in the supplied research. Use Oracle’s exam objectives, learning materials, assessments, and legitimate hands-on exercises as the basis for practice, and confirm any sample-question availability on the active Oracle certification page. A useful practice question should make you explain why a planning or collaboration implementation choice fits a stated requirement. Review incorrect answers by locating the underlying concept in Oracle documentation or training. Avoid leaked questions and exam dumps: they are not authorized study evidence and cannot establish genuine implementation competence or guarantee a pass result.

What are the Sample Questions of Oracle 1z0-1066-24 Exam?

The difficulty of 1Z0-1066-24 is best judged as implementation-oriented and dependent on your product familiarity, not by an official rating supplied here. The breadth of Oracle’s learning path covers foundations plus multiple planning and collaboration implementation areas, so candidates may find integration of concepts more demanding than memorizing definitions. Preparation should include structured study, configuration reasoning, and hands-on exposure where available. Oracle’s 2024 preparation course is marked archived or no longer existing, so confirm which current learning resources and objectives apply before using older material as your main study source.