Oracle certification practice Updated for 2026

Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Oracle Planning and Collaboration Cloud 2026 Implementation Professional

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

111 questions September 04, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

1z0-1066-25 PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 111 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

44 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

111total
  • Single Choices 65
  • Multiple Choices 41
  • Simulations 5
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

61learners passed Oracle 1z0-1066-25
89.4%average reported exam score
90.2%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam!

The purpose of 1Z0-1066-25 is to validate implementation knowledge for Oracle Planning and Collaboration Cloud. Oracle identifies it as the Oracle Planning and Collaboration Cloud 2025 Certified Implementation Professional credential. The associated badge description says certified professionals can configure and manage demand plans, supply plans, and S&OP plans, as well as manage data collection and analytics. It also identifies familiarity with exceptions, advanced fulfillment, and simulation sets. Oracle’s learning path describes the credential as providing a foundation and expertise for selling or implementing Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud Planning and Collaboration. Candidates should use the official objectives to confirm current scope.

What is the Duration of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

Duration for 1Z0-1066-25 is not publicly confirmed in the supplied Oracle sources. Oracle’s current learning path lists the 2026 successor, 1Z0-1066-26, at 1 hour and 30 minutes, while a separate Japanese 2025 entry is listed at 1 hour and 31 minutes. Those entries should not be treated as the duration of the base 2025 exam. Check the official Oracle certification catalog or Oracle MyLearn when booking for the applicable time limit. Also distinguish exam time from preparation time: Oracle’s related learning path contains more than 46 hours of expert training, which is study content rather than an exam duration.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

The number of questions on 1Z0-1066-25 is not stated in the supplied official Oracle research. Avoid relying on third-party listings that present a fixed item count without a current Oracle source. Oracle’s certification pages direct candidates to register for the selected exam and review its exam topics, recommended learning, and certification requirements. That official exam entry is the appropriate place to verify the total quantity before scheduling. For preparation, concentrate on demonstrating the listed implementation skills rather than planning around an assumed question total; the available evidence emphasizes demand management, supply planning, collaboration, analytics, and automation capabilities.

What is the Passing Score for Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

The passing score for 1Z0-1066-25 is not publicly fixed in the supplied official sources. Oracle’s certification process confirms that candidates must register for, attend, and pass the listed certification exam to receive the credential, but the research does not provide a numeric or scaled pass value. Check the exam page, Oracle MyLearn, and current certification policies for the applicable scoring information before testing. A sound preparation benchmark is consistent performance across the published skill areas, especially planning configuration, data collection, analytics, supply chain collaboration, and the relevant automation features.

What is the Competency Level required for Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

The expected competency level combines foundational understanding with implementation expertise in Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud Planning and Collaboration. Oracle describes the learning path as providing a foundation and expertise for selling or implementing these solutions. The credential profile specifically covers configuring and managing demand plans, supply plans, and S&OP plans, together with data collection and analytics. It also mentions exceptions, advanced fulfillment, and simulation sets. This is therefore more practical than a purely introductory overview. Candidates should be able to connect configuration choices to planning processes and explain how the cloud capabilities support operational outcomes.

What is the Question Format of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

The question format for 1Z0-1066-25 is not identified in the supplied official Oracle facts. No confirmed statement specifies multiple-choice, scenario-based, performance-based, or another item type. Candidates should consult the current Oracle exam page and certification policies for the authoritative format and any rules about navigation, review, or answer selection. Until that information is verified, prepare by learning why an implementation choice is appropriate rather than memorizing isolated terms. Working through realistic planning decisions can support readiness without assuming that the live assessment uses a particular question type.

How Can You Take Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

Online delivery is referenced by Oracle’s certification process, which tells candidates to check system requirements and prepare their environment for a successful online exam experience. Oracle also says candidates buy an exam attempt, choose a date, and schedule the exam through Oracle MyLearn. The supplied sources do not confirm whether 1Z0-1066-25 is also offered at a physical test center or specify every proctoring condition. Before booking, review the current Oracle exam instructions for identity checks, equipment, workspace, connectivity, rescheduling, and availability in your location.

What Language Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam is Offered?

Language availability for the base 1Z0-1066-25 exam is not fully confirmed by the supplied research. Oracle’s learning path visibly lists a separate Japanese entry, Oracle Planning and Collaboration Cloud 2025 Implementation Professional (1Z0-1066-25-JPN), with its own listing. That does not establish the languages offered for the unqualified exam code. Check the official Oracle catalog or Oracle MyLearn during registration for the available language selection. Candidates should study terminology as it appears in the chosen exam language and verify that training materials match that language where possible.

What is the Cost of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

The cost of 1Z0-1066-25 is not provided in the supplied official Oracle research and may vary by country, currency, tax treatment, and purchase channel. Oracle’s process says to buy an exam attempt, then choose a date and schedule through Oracle MyLearn, but it does not state a universal price here. Use the official Oracle certification catalog or MyLearn checkout to see the current fee before payment. Confirm whether any employer arrangement, subscription, or voucher applies to your account, and review the purchase and rescheduling terms before completing the transaction.

What is the Target Audience of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

The intended audience includes people who sell or implement Oracle Supply Chain Management Cloud Planning and Collaboration. Oracle’s learning path describes the credential as building a foundation and expertise for those activities. Its badge requirements and skills also suit practitioners responsible for demand management, supply planning, sales and operations planning, supply chain collaboration, data collection, analytics, or related automation. The credential can help candidates organize knowledge around Oracle implementation work, but the official description does not limit eligibility to one job title. Compare the published skills with your role and project responsibilities before deciding whether it fits.

What is the Average Salary of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Certified in the Market?

Salary information for this certification is not established by the supplied Oracle sources. The official material explains the skills and credential purpose but makes no compensation claim and does not provide a salary range. Earnings depend on location, experience, employer, job level, Oracle product exposure, and the broader consulting or technology market. Treat the certification as evidence of a defined capability, not as a guaranteed pay increase. For a realistic compensation view, compare current job advertisements and salary surveys for roles involving Oracle SCM Planning, implementation, supply planning, or solution consulting in your region.

Who are the Testing Providers of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

Testing provider and proctor details for 1Z0-1066-25 are not explicitly identified in the supplied research. Oracle does state that candidates buy an exam attempt, choose a date, and schedule it through Oracle MyLearn. That makes Oracle MyLearn the confirmed registration and scheduling channel, but it does not establish whether a separate delivery partner administers the session. Use the official certification page and booking workflow to verify the provider, appointment options, identification rules, and technical requirements. Do not assume Pearson VUE or another provider unless Oracle names it for this exam.

What is the Recommended Experience for Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

Recommended experience is practical familiarity with Oracle SCM Planning and Collaboration implementation work, although the supplied Oracle sources do not state a mandatory employment period or project count. The credential is aimed at building foundation and expertise for selling or implementing the solution. Its scope expects understanding of demand plans, supply plans, S&OP plans, data collection, analytics, exceptions, advanced fulfillment, and simulation sets. Candidates without production experience can use Oracle’s learning path and hands-on labs to build context. Those with project exposure should connect each study area to configuration decisions and business processes.

What are the Prerequisites of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

No formal prerequisite is confirmed in the supplied Oracle research for 1Z0-1066-25. Oracle says candidates must register for, attend, and pass the listed certification exam to receive the official credential; that describes the award process rather than a separate prior-certification requirement. The current learning path provides training and practical labs, but the supplied facts do not say that every course must be completed before booking. Review the official exam entry for any account, policy, or eligibility conditions that apply in your location, and treat recommended training as preparation rather than an invented requirement.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

Retirement status for the 1Z0-1066-25 exam is not explicitly confirmed in the supplied official sources. Oracle’s current learning path visibly lists a 2026 successor exam, 1Z0-1066-26, while also showing a Japanese 2025 entry, so candidates should verify which version is available for registration. Separately, the Oracle badge record for the 2025 credential shows an expiration date of July 29, 2027; that is a credential validity detail, not proof of an exam retirement date. Check Oracle’s live certification catalog for replacement, withdrawal, and recertification information before purchasing.

What is the Difficulty Level of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

A practical roadmap is to begin with Oracle SCM Cloud Planning Foundation, then study demand planning, supply planning, sales and operations planning, collaboration, and automation features in the order that matches your role. Oracle’s learning path lists the foundation component with seven skill checks and a duration of 8 hours and 26 minutes. It also lists labs for demand planning at 3 hours and 20 minutes, supply planning at 5 hours and 55 minutes, and sales and operations planning at 4 hours and 44 minutes. Use those activities to connect concepts with implementation practice, then register and schedule through Oracle MyLearn.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

The main topics and skills measured include preparing and defining input parameters, implementing Demand Management, implementing Supply Planning, implementing Sales and Operations Planning, implementing Supply Chain Collaboration, and using AI/ML, mobile, and other automation features. Oracle’s credential description adds configuration and management of demand, supply, and S&OP plans, data collection, and analytics. It also identifies exceptions, advanced fulfillment, and simulation sets. Organize study around these areas rather than a generic SCM syllabus. For each topic, be able to explain the implementation purpose, the relevant data, and how the resulting planning information is used.

What are the Topics Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam Covers?

Sample question availability is not confirmed in the supplied official Oracle research. The official sources point candidates toward exam topics, recommended learning, certification requirements, and training rather than publishing a verified sample-question set for this code. Build practice around the stated skills: define inputs, configure planning processes, interpret collected data and analytics, and distinguish appropriate uses of collaboration, automation, exceptions, advanced fulfillment, and simulation sets. Use Oracle-provided materials where available, and treat any third-party practice test as supplementary. Avoid dumps or leaked-question claims; they do not represent reliable preparation or guarantee a pass result.

What are the Sample Questions of Oracle 1z0-1066-25 Exam?

Difficulty for 1Z0-1066-25 has not been assigned an official rating in the supplied Oracle sources. Its scope may feel challenging to candidates who lack hands-on exposure because the credential covers several connected planning capabilities, including demand, supply, S&OP, collaboration, analytics, exceptions, advanced fulfillment, and simulation sets. That breadth is more useful as a preparation signal than an informal label. Assess readiness by performing or explaining representative implementation tasks across the published skills. Use Oracle training and labs to close gaps, then confirm the current objectives and exam requirements before scheduling.