Salesforce certification practice Updated for 2026

Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Salesforce Interaction Studio Accredited Professional

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

129 questions September 04, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 129 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

43 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

129total
  • Single Choices 84
  • Multiple Choices 45
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.

Exam topics

01 Interaction Studio Overview 21 questions
02 Data Ingestion and Management 32 questions
03 Identity Resolution 9 questions
04 Segmentation 12 questions
05 Personalization 46 questions
06 Reporting and Analytics 9 questions
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

60learners passed Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional
89.4%average reported exam score
89.4%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam!

The purpose of this credential is to validate skills in designing, configuring, building, and implementing Marketing Cloud Personalization. Salesforce currently presents it as the Marketing Cloud Personalization Accredited Professional credential, while its documentation identifies Marketing Cloud Personalization as formerly Interaction Studio. The platform supports visualizing, tracking, and managing customer experiences through real-time interaction management. This makes the credential relevant to partner professionals who need to understand both solution design and practical implementation. Treat it as a Salesforce partner credential, not as proof of every marketing or platform skill. Review the current credential description before preparing for the SP24-labelled exam.

What is the Duration of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The duration of the SP24 exam is not publicly fixed in the supplied Salesforce sources. Candidates should confirm the current time limit in the official credential page or Webassessor appointment details before scheduling. Do not use the approximate 40-minute Trailhead module time or the 1 hour and 10 minutes shown for the Discover Salesforce Personalization trail as an exam estimate; those figures describe learning content, not assessment conditions. Once the appointment is booked, review the displayed rules carefully, including check-in expectations and any proctor instructions. Planning a timed review can still help, but the official booking record should control your exam-day schedule.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The number of questions is not publicly confirmed in the supplied official research. Salesforce’s available credential and learning pages do not provide a reliable total for the SP24 exam, so candidates should check the current exam listing in Webassessor or the official credential page. Avoid relying on third-party pages that present an unverified item count, especially if they do not identify a current Salesforce source. Your preparation should cover the published product and implementation objectives rather than depend on a predicted quantity. If Webassessor displays the total during registration or appointment setup, use that current information for pacing decisions.

What is the Passing Score for Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The passing score for the SP24 exam is not stated in the supplied official sources. Salesforce does refer to candidates achieving a score above passing in its Accredited Professional materials, but that historical wording does not establish a current numeric threshold for this exam. Confirm any scaled-score requirement in the current exam instructions or Webassessor record before test day. In preparation, measure readiness by explaining configuration choices, implementation considerations, personalization concepts, and responsible data use—not by targeting an unofficial percentage. A practice result can reveal weak areas, but it cannot establish Salesforce’s official pass standard.

What is the Competency Level required for Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The expected competency level is practical product proficiency rather than a formally published beginner, intermediate, or advanced label. Salesforce describes the credential as validating the ability to design, configure, build, and implement Marketing Cloud Personalization. That scope calls for more than memorizing terminology: candidates should understand how platform capabilities support real-time interaction management and individualized experiences. Trailhead places related learning under foundational marketer content, but that learning label is not an official exam-difficulty classification. Build confidence by connecting concepts to implementation decisions, data governance, recommendations, reporting, goals, and filters. Use Salesforce’s current credential description as the best guide to the required skill level.

What is the Question Format of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The question format is not specified in the supplied official research. Salesforce does not provide a confirmed breakdown of multiple-choice, scenario, or other item types for this SP24 exam. Candidates should therefore prepare to interpret product situations and select the best implementation response, while avoiding assumptions about the exact interface or answer structure. Read the official exam rules and any current Webassessor instructions for permitted actions and navigation details. Practice explaining why an option fits the stated business and technical conditions; that approach develops judgment without depending on recalled questions or unauthorized exam material.

How Can You Take Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The delivery method and available test-center options are not fully confirmed in the supplied sources. Salesforce states that Accredited Professional exams migrated from Examity to Webassessor, and vouchers for active exams became usable there beginning October 16, 2024. That identifies the registration environment, not necessarily whether this specific exam is offered online, at a test center, or in both formats. Check the current Webassessor listing for appointment choices, system requirements, identity checks, and proctor instructions. Candidates must accept the Salesforce Program Agreement and follow the applicable exam rules, so read those conditions before selecting a date.

What Language Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam is Offered?

The languages available for the exam are not confirmed by the supplied official research. The Discover Salesforce Personalization Trail warns that some content may be available only in English, but that statement describes Trailhead learning and does not prove the exam’s language policy. Check the current credential page and Webassessor registration screen for the authoritative language selection. If English is the only displayed option, plan study around Salesforce’s terminology and product labels. Do not assume that translated Trailhead content, browser translation, or informal study notes will be permitted during a proctored assessment; the exam rules determine what assistance is allowed.

What is the Cost of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The cost is $150 USD plus applicable taxes according to Salesforce’s Accredited Professional information. Pricing can change, and the supplied source also records earlier promotional and retake pricing, so candidates should verify the amount shown at checkout for the current SP24 offering. Partner Learning Camp is the relevant Salesforce partner learning channel for Accredited Professional exams and preparation curricula. If using a voucher, confirm its eligibility in Webassessor: Salesforce states that Accredited Professional vouchers cannot be used for Salesforce certification exams. Keep the receipt and appointment information because payment, voucher, and rescheduling terms may be updated.

What is the Target Audience of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The intended audience is Salesforce partners and professionals involved in Marketing Cloud Personalization work. Salesforce says Accredited Professional credentials help partners expand product and industry knowledge, while the current credential description focuses on designing, configuring, building, and implementing the platform. Suitable candidates may therefore include consultants, implementation specialists, solution professionals, and marketers who participate in personalization projects. The credential is not limited to one job title in the supplied material. Assess your fit by comparing your responsibilities with the product lifecycle described by Salesforce, then fill gaps through Partner Learning Camp and Trailhead rather than treating a role label as a prerequisite.

What is the Average Salary of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Certified in the Market?

Salary context is not published for this credential, so no responsible fixed pay figure can be attached to passing it. Compensation depends on role, geography, employer, Salesforce project experience, and broader technical or marketing skills. The credential may help a partner demonstrate focused knowledge, and Salesforce says Accredited Professional credentials can contribute to certain Partner Navigator knowledge-check requirements, but that is not a salary guarantee. Use the qualification as one part of a career portfolio: document implementation work, platform capabilities, data practices, and business outcomes. Compare current job advertisements and employer ranges for a realistic compensation picture.

Who are the Testing Providers of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The testing provider is Webassessor for active Accredited Professional exam administration and scheduling. Salesforce states that these exams migrated from Examity to Webassessor, with vouchers usable there beginning October 16, 2024. This does not mean an Accredited Professional voucher can be transferred to a Salesforce certification exam; Salesforce explicitly says those vouchers cannot be used for Salesforce certification exams. Create or access the correct Webassessor registration path, verify that the selected exam is active, and review the appointment instructions. Provider procedures, identity checks, and delivery choices should be confirmed in the current booking record rather than assumed from older Examity guidance.

What is the Recommended Experience for Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

Recommended experience is not stated as a formal duration or project count in the supplied Salesforce sources. The credential’s scope nevertheless implies familiarity with designing, configuring, building, and implementing Marketing Cloud Personalization. Practical exposure to personalization use cases, customer data, recommendations, reporting, goals, filters, and implementation planning can make the objectives easier to understand. If you lack production experience, use Salesforce learning content to create a structured conceptual foundation and work through platform examples where available. Do not substitute an invented years-of-experience rule for Salesforce guidance; judge readiness by whether you can explain implementation choices and their data or customer-experience implications.

What are the Prerequisites of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

No formal prerequisite is confirmed in the supplied official research. Salesforce does require Accredited Professional candidates to accept the Salesforce Program Agreement and comply with exam rules, proctor instructions, and other testing requirements. Those are participation conditions, not a stated requirement to hold another certification or complete a specified course. Partner Learning Camp provides curricula intended to help partners prepare, but the supplied material does not establish a mandatory course sequence for this exam. Before registering, check the current credential page and Webassessor listing for eligibility, partner-account, voucher, and maintenance conditions, because administrative requirements can vary by active exam.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The separate Thunderhead Interaction Studio product was retired on March 1, 2023, but the supplied sources present the current related credential under the name Marketing Cloud Personalization Accredited Professional. Salesforce says Interaction Studio functionality had been embedded into the Customer 360 ecosystem after the Evergage acquisition, and its current documentation uses Marketing Cloud Personalization terminology. This is a product-naming and portfolio distinction, not evidence that the SP24 exam itself is retired. Confirm the exam’s active status in the official credential page or Webassessor before paying or booking, particularly when older pages still use Interaction Studio language.

What is the Difficulty Level of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

A practical roadmap starts with Salesforce’s current credential description, then moves through the official Trailhead Interaction Studio basics content under Marketing Cloud Personalization terminology. Next, complete the Discover Salesforce Personalization trail, which includes personalization basics, ethical data use, and implementation content. Organize notes by platform navigation, recommendations, reports, global goals, filters, data management, and implementation decisions. Use Partner Learning Camp where your partner access provides its Accredited Professional curricula. Finish by reviewing official exam rules and checking the current Webassessor appointment details. This sequence builds product context first, then connects features with responsible implementation rather than encouraging question memorization.

What is the Roadmap / Track of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The main topics include Marketing Cloud Personalization fundamentals, real-time interaction management, system design and implementation, digital marketing, data management, and data governance and ethics. Salesforce Trailhead also identifies product learning around navigating the platform, using recommendations, working with reports, and exploring global goals and filters. The current credential description adds designing, configuring, building, and implementing as central skill areas. Treat these as coverage signals rather than a guaranteed question-by-question blueprint; Salesforce does not supply a complete SP24 weighting in the provided research. Study how each capability supports relevant customer experiences and implementation choices.

What are the Topics Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam Covers?

Official practice question availability is not confirmed in the supplied Salesforce research. Use Salesforce’s Trailhead modules and Discover Salesforce Personalization trail as authoritative preparation content, and use Partner Learning Camp if your partner access includes the Accredited Professional curriculum. When creating your own practice, write short scenarios that require a reasoned choice about platform navigation, recommendations, reports, goals, filters, implementation, or ethical data use. Review each answer against Salesforce documentation and explain why alternatives are less suitable. Do not use exam dumps, leaked questions, or memorization claims; they are not a reliable or authorized substitute for learning the product objectives and rules.

What are the Sample Questions of Salesforce Interaction-Studio-Accredited-Professional Exam?

The difficulty of the SP24 exam is not assigned an official rating in the supplied Salesforce sources. Its coverage can still be challenging for candidates who know marketing concepts but have not worked with platform configuration or implementation decisions. Salesforce emphasizes designing, configuring, building, and implementing Marketing Cloud Personalization, while Trailhead also highlights ethical data use and implementation. Prepare for applied understanding: connect customer goals to personalization capabilities, distinguish data and governance considerations, and explain how platform features support real-time experiences. Use official learning objectives to identify gaps instead of trusting unsupported labels such as easy, advanced, or guaranteed-pass.