UiPath certification practice Updated for 2026

UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 UiPath Certified Professional Specialized AI Professional v1.0

Build exam-day confidence with verified questions, detailed explanations, timed simulator sessions, and flexible download formats.

231 questions September 03, 2026 90 days free updates Instant access
Expert verified Save
$80.99
Complete preparation pack

UiPath-SAIv1 PDF & Test Engine Bundle

The most complete path from first review to final simulator run.

  • 231 verified questions and answers
  • Premium PDF and exam simulator files
  • Detailed explanations for every answer
  • Free updates for 90 days
$133.98 75% off
$52.99

46 learners downloaded this file in the last 7 days

Choose your format

Practice the way you learn best.

Every format includes the current question set and 90 days of updates.

PDF Only

Printable Premium PDF only

45% off
$62.99 $34.99

Test Engine Only

Test Engine File for 3 devices and Web Test Engine

45% off
$70.99 $39.99
Question coverage

A complete map of the current exam.

Use the breakdown to plan review sessions around the highest-volume domains.

Question types

231total
  • Single Choices 219
  • Simulations 12
Learn from every answer Every answer includes an explanation.

Exam topics

01 AI Center 36 questions
02 Document Understanding 109 questions
03 Communications Mining 58 questions
04 Generative AI 1 questions
05 Mix Questions 27 questions
Last month

Preparation that translates into results.

63learners passed UiPath UiPath-SAIv1
86.5%average reported exam score
89.8%question similarity reported
Know the exam

Everything you need before scheduling.

Introduction of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam!

The purpose of UiPath-SAIv1 is to validate professional capability in specialized AI-powered automation using UiPath technologies. The credential is associated with strong understanding and extensive hands-on experience in Document Understanding, Communication Mining, and AI Center. UiPath also expects certified holders to be capable of independently building or leading production-level AI-powered automations. This makes the certification more than a terminology check: preparation should connect platform knowledge with practical delivery decisions. Review the current UiPath Certified Professional Program Overview for the official description, exam format, recommended training, and any version-specific changes before you commit to an exam plan.

What is the Duration of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The duration for UiPath-SAIv1 is not publicly fixed in the supplied official sources. Pearson VUE directs candidates to the UiPath Certified Professional Program Overview for each exam’s format and scheduling information, so check that current document before booking. Do not rely on timings published for another UiPath certification, because exam arrangements can change by version. Once the official duration is confirmed, plan practice sessions that match the available time and include a final review interval. Pearson VUE’s registration page is the appropriate place to verify the current appointment details and any exam-specific policies.

What are the Number of Questions Asked in UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The number of questions on UiPath-SAIv1 is not explicitly confirmed in the supplied official research. Pearson VUE refers candidates to the UiPath Certified Professional Program Overview for current exam formats and practice-test information, but the available snapshot does not state a total item count. Treat question-count claims on third-party pages as unverified unless they match the current official exam documentation. For preparation, focus on demonstrating coverage across the published subject areas rather than allocating study time from an assumed number of items. Confirm the live count, if published, when you register or review the official exam overview.

What is the Passing Score for UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The passing score for UiPath-SAIv1 is not publicly confirmed in the supplied official sources. No verified scaled-score threshold is provided for this exam, so candidates should not use an unverified percentage as a pass target. Pearson VUE supplies the registration and delivery information, while UiPath’s Certified Professional materials are the better reference for exam-specific requirements and scoring guidance. Build readiness by testing whether you can apply the documented concepts in realistic automation situations. After the appointment, Pearson VUE provides a score report, subject to the program’s current reporting procedures.

What is the Competency Level required for UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The competency level is professional, with an emphasis on advanced practical capability rather than entry-level familiarity. UiPath describes holders as people who can independently build or lead AI-powered production-level automations, and the voucher description calls for strong understanding and extensive hands-on experience. Candidates should therefore be comfortable making implementation decisions, connecting specialized AI services to automation workflows, and considering operational outcomes. An Associate-level or higher Developer–RPA track certification is required before sitting the exam. Use that prerequisite and the official topic description to judge whether your current knowledge is ready for professional-level assessment.

What is the Question Format of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The question format for UiPath-SAIv1 is not specified in the supplied official research. The official Pearson VUE UiPath page says that the Certified Professional Program Overview contains exam descriptions, formats, recommended training, and practice tests, so consult that document for the current item types. Until confirmed, prepare for application-focused assessment rather than memorizing isolated product definitions. Work through realistic decisions involving AI-enabled automation, explain why one design is preferable, and review how the relevant UiPath components interact. The published exam overview should take precedence over any third-party description of multiple-choice or scenario items.

How Can You Take UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The delivery options include a Pearson VUE authorized test center or an online-proctored exam, subject to the voucher and country rules. To schedule, create or use a Pearson VUE account and follow its UiPath registration process. OnVUE candidates need a compatible Windows 10 or macOS 14 or higher computer, webcam, microphone, speaker, one display, and a stable connection meeting the stated technical requirements. The online room must be quiet, cleared, and occupied only by the candidate. Test-center candidates should bring an original, valid government-issued ID and follow the appointment check-in instructions.

What Language UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam is Offered?

The languages for the specific UiPath-SAIv1 exam should be confirmed in the current registration flow, because the supplied sources do not establish a complete exam-language list. Pearson VUE’s UiPath program page presents English, Japanese, and Spanish as available program languages, while its OnVUE page also displays language options for the website and support experience. Those interface options do not automatically prove that every exam is translated into each language. Before paying or using a voucher, open the exam listing and verify the language offered for your selected appointment and delivery method.

What is the Cost of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The cost of the standard UiPath Specialized AI Professional exam voucher is USD $300.00 in the supplied Pearson VUE voucher-store listing. The voucher covers one UiPath Certified Professional exam attempt, and vouchers are described as non-refundable and non-returnable. The voucher-store terms state that it expires twelve (12) months after purchase and that the exam must be scheduled and taken within that period. Prices, taxes, regional eligibility, and promotions can change, so confirm the live product page before purchasing. A voucher is redeemed through Pearson VUE to schedule the exam.

What is the Target Audience of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The audience is automation professionals who already work with specialized AI capabilities and can contribute to production delivery. UiPath positions this certification for people with strong understanding and extensive hands-on experience in Document Understanding, Communication Mining, and AI Center. It is especially relevant to practitioners who build solutions independently or lead teams delivering AI-powered automations. The credential is not presented as a beginner starting point; an Associate-level or higher Developer–RPA track certification is required before sitting the exam. Compare your current project responsibilities with the official professional-level expectations before enrolling.

What is the Average Salary of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Certified in the Market?

Salary and compensation outcomes are not fixed by the UiPath-SAIv1 certification and cannot be responsibly stated as a guaranteed figure. Pay depends on location, employer, seniority, role scope, industry, and the automation experience you can demonstrate beyond the credential. The official UiPath program describes certification as a way to validate expertise, and its page includes practitioner comments about increased credibility or a changed role, but those examples are not salary data or promises. Use the certification to support a broader career case: document measurable automation results, technical ownership, and leadership responsibilities when discussing compensation.

Who are the Testing Providers of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The testing provider is Pearson VUE, which administers UiPath Certified Professional exam scheduling and delivery. Candidates create or use a Pearson VUE account to register, then choose an authorized test center or an eligible online-proctored appointment. Pearson VUE also handles rescheduling and cancellation through its account and support channels. For online delivery, review the OnVUE technology, identity, room, and conduct requirements before booking. The UiPath Marketplace voucher is redeemed on the Pearson VUE website, so keep the voucher email and expiration terms available when completing registration.

What is the Recommended Experience for UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The recommended experience is extensive hands-on work with UiPath Document Understanding, Communication Mining, and AI Center. Official materials describe the certification holder as capable of independently building or leading production-level AI-powered automations, which implies experience applying these tools rather than only completing introductory lessons. Strengthen your readiness by reviewing solutions you have built, the design choices behind them, and how they behave in operational settings. If your exposure has been limited to demonstrations, create practical exercises or supervised project work first. The required Developer–RPA certification is a separate eligibility condition, not a substitute for hands-on capability.

What are the Prerequisites of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The required prerequisite is an Associate-level or higher certification in the Developer–RPA track. Pearson VUE’s Specialized AI Professional voucher page states that this credential must be held before a candidate can sit the exam. The supplied sources do not identify an additional mandatory training course or years-of-experience rule. Even when the formal requirement is satisfied, the published expectation remains substantial practical experience with Document Understanding, Communication Mining, and AI Center. Verify that your certification status is recorded correctly before scheduling, and review the current UiPath program information for any policy changes or candidate-specific conditions.

What is the Expected Retirement Date of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The retirement status of UiPath-SAIv1 is not confirmed in the supplied official research. The UiPath Marketplace instructs candidates to consult the UiPath Certified Professional website for exam launch and retirement dates, but no verified retirement date or replacement exam is provided here. That means the code should not be assumed to be either permanently active or retired based on third-party listings. Before buying a voucher or scheduling, check the current official certification page and Pearson VUE exam inventory. If a replacement is announced, compare its objectives and eligibility requirements rather than transferring preparation automatically.

What is the Difficulty Level of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

A practical roadmap begins by confirming eligibility, since an Associate-level or higher Developer–RPA track certification is required. Next, map the official exam overview to three core areas named by UiPath: Document Understanding, Communication Mining, and AI Center. Study each area through hands-on builds, then connect them in production-oriented scenarios involving design, deployment, and leadership decisions. Use the official recommended training and practice tests referenced by Pearson VUE, and keep a written gap list as you work. Finally, verify the current format, language, delivery option, voucher validity, and appointment rules before scheduling through Pearson VUE.

What is the Roadmap / Track of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The main topics are UiPath Document Understanding, Communication Mining, and AI Center. The official voucher description says the exam evaluates strong understanding and extensive hands-on experience across these areas. It also sets a broader expectation: certified holders should be able to independently build or lead production-level AI-powered automations. Study each named technology individually, but do not isolate them from delivery concerns such as solution design, integration, and operational ownership. For the authoritative weighting, subtopics, and current content boundaries, use the UiPath Certified Professional Program Overview linked from Pearson VUE. That document should guide your final study checklist.

What are the Topics UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam Covers?

Sample question and practice-test guidance is available through the UiPath Certified Professional Program Overview referenced on Pearson VUE’s UiPath page. The supplied research does not reproduce official sample items, so candidates should use the current first-party materials rather than unverified question banks or memorized dumps. When practicing, explain the reasoning behind each answer and connect it to a realistic Document Understanding, Communication Mining, or AI Center implementation. Track recurring mistakes by topic, then repeat the task in a small hands-on project. Practice should measure application and decision quality, not merely recognition of familiar wording from an unofficial source or leaked material, which should never be used for exam preparation or conduct purposes.

What are the Sample Questions of UiPath UiPath-SAIv1 Exam?

The difficulty is best understood as professional and practically demanding because UiPath expects strong understanding, extensive hands-on experience, and the ability to build or lead production-level AI-powered automations. The official sources do not publish a numeric difficulty rating, so labels such as easy or hard should not be treated as official. Preparation becomes more manageable when you move from feature review to complete solution reasoning: select an appropriate component, explain its configuration, and consider reliability and operational use. Use the official exam overview and practice materials to identify gaps instead of judging readiness from confidence alone.